Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Yuck.

Posted Oct 26, 2015
The room was really dirty. It smelled awful and there were ashes all over the place. It didn't look like it was cleaned at all prior to us going in. The big white fluid stain on the couch was really the icing on the cake. I was there for less than an hour before I ended up checking out. Completely grossed me out.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. Please accept our apologies for the cleanliness issues you experienced. To uphold our company’s high standards, I will be reviewing our cleaning and room inspection procedures with our staff. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
2 out of 5
by Eric from MA

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Well the bottom floor, the one I was on, smelled like someone was frying fish. The complimentary glasses and dishes were nowhere to be found, sat at the front desk for 20 minutes before someone showed up to check me in. Long story short, find another place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. I am sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations. While we no longer keep dishes in guest rooms, these items are available at the front desk upon request. In response to your feedback, I will make sure we are responding to guest needs in a timely manner as well as clearly communicating our amenities. I really appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in the area.
4 out of 5
by Marcelo Fonseca from Bauru-SP_ Brasil

Estadia curta

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Satisfatória
4 out of 5
by Bradford D from Chicago

worth the stay

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
Liked it except for the bit-too-hard bed and pillows. I know it has a kitchen in the room and is extended stay, but I would have been happier with a breakfast. :)
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. Please accept our apologies that our grab-and-go breakfast was not to your satisfaction. Still, I am glad to read that you had a positive stay overall. Thanks to your feedback, we can continue to work on providing an exceptional stay for all of our guests. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
2 out of 5
by Stephen from Springfield

Not ideal

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
Room was about 80 degrees when I got into it. The bed/pillows were not comfortable, and the "free" breakfast is basically an apple and cereal. I guess in a pinch I would stay there, but not by choice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed to hear that we did not meet your expectations. In response to your feedback, I will be making sure we are thoroughly inspecting rooms prior to guest arrivals. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Bed and sofa were uncomfortable. Otherwise it was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
The staff and I read your comments about your stay with us. We apologize that you did not have a comfortable stay. We are sorry for this issue, but are happy to hear that you had a positive stay overall. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
by julie

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
We were disappointed about thé breakfast ans thé sofa bed
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Julie - I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. I am grateful for the feedback you provided so we are able to continually improve our hotel. I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy our grab-and-go breakfast and felt that the sofa bed was uncomfortable. Your comments will be useful as we continue to improve our guest experience. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

a great place, very comfort, very clean. We loved

Posted Aug 5, 2015
a great place, very comfort, very clean. We loved the room
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 20, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. We appreciate your comments, and were happy to read that you enjoyed our rooms. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

it was OK,

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
Everybody was really friendly,
3 out of 5
by Jason

Not my first choice

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
Ok place but pricey for what you get. Hotel was safe, but room was very run down. Many items needed to be fixed or replaced.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. Please accept our apologies that we failed to exceed your expectations. In respond to your feedback, we will continue to strive to provide each guest with a comfortable stay and great customer service. I really appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.