Ratings based on 311 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Edmond

Bitter sweet

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
Going through a bad break up, and you guys made things a bit better. Thank you!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your comments. I am pleased you were able to relax at our hotel during a difficult time. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
5 out of 5
by Esvi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by extended stay from Woburn

very extensive stay

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
still here with no complaints
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am glad your stay is going well without any issues. Thank you for your amazing review of our property. We are delighted to know you were pleased with your stay.
5 out of 5
by Lee Matt n mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Paul

clean hotel, great customer service

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
great customer service
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you sharing your experience. I am proud of our staff for providing you with excellent customer service. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
4 out of 5
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pay the extra 10 bucks

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Old, worn down facility with bare bones amenities. Cheaper than most but ... Pay the extra ten bucks to get into a dece t place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Your review was recently brought to our attention, and we would like to take a moment to respond. We strive to provide our guests with all the comforts of home, so we are disappointed to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. Your satisfaction is very important to us and we appreciate all of your feedback. If the opportunity should arise, we hope you will give us another chance on a future stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Woburn

still staying

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from l

Nothing special about the hotel but it is a great

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Trip was great, the hotel was nothing more than a place to lay my head but that's all I needed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It is great to see you were able to have a pleasant stay at our hotel. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.