Ratings based on 303 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017
The rrom eas ok but the fridge was so laud and gsp in curtaul leading light in bed eas clean bit the rest of the room could have usrd a good scrub down
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for evaluating your stay. We want every guest who stays with us to have a comfortable experience and to depart with a lasting favorable impression. We fell short in making that happen for you, and we are truly sorry. Although your experience is not typical of our service delivery, we obviously have room to improve, and I assure you we will. We truly regret the inconvenience caused, and please give us another opportunity to serve you with the hospitality you deserve. Sincerely, General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from RI

Decent hotel close to shopping and the highway

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: A new bed and a short walk from car to room.
Cons: The room had a moderate smell of cigarettes.
Location: The hotel is right off of route 95 and a block from groceries.
The check in person was very pleasant and helpful. The included breakfast was minimal: coffee, tea, granola bars and wrapped muffins. I made the mistake of taking a room next to the entrance and there was some traffic and closing of doors. On the other hand, I parked next to the entrance for a short walk to my room. My room had a new comfortable bed, but had a bit of cigarette smell.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. We appreciate you letting us know about the odor in the room you mentioned, While we are smoke free some guests do not follow the policy. We hope you will consider staying with us again in the future should your travels bring you to the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Edmond

Bitter sweet

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
Going through a bad break up, and you guys made things a bit better. Thank you!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your comments. I am pleased you were able to relax at our hotel during a difficult time. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
5 out of 5
by Esvi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by extended stay from Woburn

very extensive stay

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
still here with no complaints
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am glad your stay is going well without any issues. Thank you for your amazing review of our property. We are delighted to know you were pleased with your stay.
5 out of 5
by Lee Matt n mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Paul

clean hotel, great customer service

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
great customer service
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you sharing your experience. I am proud of our staff for providing you with excellent customer service. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
4 out of 5
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pay the extra 10 bucks

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Old, worn down facility with bare bones amenities. Cheaper than most but ... Pay the extra ten bucks to get into a dece t place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Your review was recently brought to our attention, and we would like to take a moment to respond. We strive to provide our guests with all the comforts of home, so we are disappointed to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. Your satisfaction is very important to us and we appreciate all of your feedback. If the opportunity should arise, we hope you will give us another chance on a future stay.