Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

EXTENDED STAY!

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Not much!
Cons: All the above issues mentioned in "Our Experience"!
Location: N/A
For an "extended stay" hotel, this hotel lacked all the amenities one would expect. It had a kitchen, but nothing in any of the cabinets. Not a glass, cup, bowl - nothing. Not even a coffee pot. We had to ask at the desk for the coffee pot. The "continental breakfast" was nothing more than a muffin, granola bar, and coffee - called "on the run". No place to sit. When we first entered our room, both my husband and I detected that someone had smoked in the room We called the front desk to report that and was told that there were no other rooms available. Then we noticed the TV control was missing. Had to call the front desk again to ask for the control. One other thing we noticed was there was no clock radio. That too seemed odd. We have traveled quite a bit in our life time and these amenities are the norm in most hotels.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your. Please accept our apologies that your stay was not to our company’s high standards. All of the aforementioned service failures you experienced are outside of the norm and are truly regrettable. I sincerely apologize that the nonsmoking rule was not fully enforced and that our hotels high cleanliness standards were not properly met. Moving forward, I will review our cleaning and room inspection procedures with our staff to ensure your experience is not repeated. Also, I understand there is some confusion about our kitchen supplies. In an effort to guarantee proper sanitation of kitchen utensils and to allow our guests to customize their kitchen based on their needs, all kitchen utensils are available upon request from the front desk. In regards to our breakfast, the items that we provide are of the “grab-and-go” variety and are the standard throughout our hotels, I apologize for any inconvenience or confusion this caused. Also, I understand your frustration with the lack of seating and a clock radio, I will forward your feedback onto our corporate office for further review. Again, thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
4 out of 5
by Alan from Vermont

Good bargain with reasonable location.

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Location was excellent for my purpose. Easy access to major highway. Quiet setting. Nice desk people. Breakfast room tiny and no place to sit. Kitchenette in room
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I wanted to take a moment to thank you for posting a review of our property. We appreciate you letting us know about the lack of seating in our breakfast area. I will be sure to share your comments with our corporate office. Still, I’m so pleased to read that you enjoyed our friendly customer service as well as our reasonable rates. It’s great that we were able to accommodate your needs with our convenient location. Thank you again for posting your review. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations, in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Hotel outside of boston

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Location: The city of boston within 30 minutes.
This hotel was welcoming when first walking in the door. We checked into our room, it was a pet friendly hotel I was not walking in expecting a 5 star stay. Once entering the room we found trash under the bed, the front desk was very accommodating and moved us to another room across the hall. The second room had trash still in the trash cans, pistachio nuts under the bed. I am just concerned if this was left dirty what else was?
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. Please accept our apologies for the cleanliness issues you experienced. To uphold our company’s high standards, I will be reviewing our cleaning and room inspection procedures with our staff. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
3 out of 5
by Jörgen from Sweden

Business trip to Andover

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Business trip to Andover,
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. I’m pleased to read that we were able to accommodate your needs with a satisfactory stay. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
3 out of 5
by Fou

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by renyuan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by nelson from Colorado Springs, CO

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
Breakfast could be improve - stop and go isn't enough
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. Please accept our apologies that our grab-and-go breakfast was not to your expectations. I will be sure to share your feedback with our corporate office. Still, I am glad to read that you had a positive stay overall. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future should you travels bring you back to our area.
2 out of 5
by Richard

Poor overnight stay

Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Orbitz
We were VERY disappointed in our stay. As an extended stay hotel we expected that the room would have included bathroom glasses and extra toilet paper. It didn't. Unfortunately, we could not call for these expected items because THE PHONE DID NOT WORK! We obviously left after one night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Hotel was very nice and clean. Perfect for a buisness professional, who may have an extended stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I’m so pleased to read that you had a great stay at our hotel! I truly appreciate your kind comments regarding our clean and comfortable rooms. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.