Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Bed and sofa were uncomfortable. Otherwise it was good.
Comment from EPC
Aug 31, 2015 by Manager, EPC
The staff and I read your comments about your stay with us. We apologize that you did not have a comfortable stay. We are sorry for this issue, but are happy to hear that you had a positive stay overall. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

a great place, very comfort, very clean. We loved

Posted Aug 5, 2015
a great place, very comfort, very clean. We loved the room
Comment from EPC
Aug 20, 2015 by Manager, EPC
Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. We appreciate your comments, and were happy to read that you enjoyed our rooms. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 横浜市

7日に一回しかハウスキーピングのないホテル

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: 駐車場とインターネットは完備
Cons: 少なくとも一日おきくらいには標準的なハウスキーピングは実施してもらいたい。
Location: 近くにショッピングモールがある
5泊しましたが、一度もタオル交換、シーツ交換、部屋の掃除などがありませんでした。ハウスキーピングして下さいと伝えたら、「7日間に1度しかハウスキーピングは行いません」とのこと。汚れたタオルも交換してくれないのか、換えて欲しいと伝えたら、タオルだけ持ってきました。個別に頼めばやってくれるようですが、言わなければなにもやってくれません。シャンプー、トイレットペーパーなど不足してきて、大変不愉快な思いをしました。予約・入館時に特別の説明もありませんでした。約款等を精読すれば書いてあったのでしょうが。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice hotel close to root 95

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: Nice clean room with kitchen facilities.
Cons: Breakfast area and variety is small. Cigarette smell in the room and hallway.
Fully satisfied with short stay in this hotel. Small problems with smell and breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. We appreciate you letting us know about your concerns regarding our grab-and-go breakfast and room odor. We are sorry for these issues, but are happy to read that you enjoyed the rest of your stay overall. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cambridge ma

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 4, 2015
When we arrived at the hotel there were no one at the front desk we waited for like 10 minutes we looked around for someone there was a lady there but occupied we told her we ready to check in she ignored us and continue doing what she was doing that was the worst customer service ever
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Your review for our hotel was recently brought to my attention. The situation you described regarding check-in is unacceptable, and I sincerely apologize for your experience. To ensure that a situation like yours doesn't happen again, our staff will be coached on proper check-in procedures as well as reviewing the importance of responding to guest needs in a timely manner. I really appreciate you bringing this to our attention. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeffrey from Springfield

adequate

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
Room wasnt ready when i checked in even though I checked in around 4. Room was adequate.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
The staff and I read your comments about your stay with us. I sincerely apologize that your room was not ready upon your arrival. Your comments were reviewed by the staff, and we will retrain our housekeeping staff to make sure your experience is not repeated. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations across the U.S. and Canada in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Air conditioning unit could have been pointed at the bed
Everything was great, can't wait to stay their again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I'm so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2015
We stayed there overnight for my daughter's graduation. It was ok. Third floor is for smokers and people with pets. Not my thing. I'd rather be in a smoke free environment. No complaints but nothing to compliment either.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed to hear that we did not exceed your expectations. The staff and I appreciate your comments, as it will only help us to improve. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Savannah, GA

Nice and just the right price

Posted May 29, 2015
The hotel was nice and the people were friendly. But, the air in the room did not work too good. The room was not real hot but it was not as cool as I would have liked. But, we could sleep at night so it was ok. We were there to take care of some family business and we got that done and I could take my dog so we were happy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I'm so pleased to hear that you had a pleasant stay. I do apologize for the air not being as cold as you would have liked, we will have maintenance look into the AC unit in your room. Still, I am glad ti hear that our staff provided you with friendly customer service. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Visit with family

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: see above
Cons: nothing
Location: Right off Rt 95 and just a mile or so to Rt 93. Far enough off 95 to be quiet and adjacent to a wide variety of shopping.
Many hotels were sold out for Memorial Day, but I was lucky to get a room here. It was a very pleasant surprise. Quiet, clean, modern and no smoke smell in the section I was in. I was there 3 nights, and if I had an interest in cooking, there was a very clean and well equipped kitchen. Bedding was comfy, and i have no negatives to report. I am a hotel snob, and given the budget nature of this hotel, I was very favorably impressed,