Ratings based on 1,031 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Pleasant stay that met my expectations. Pleasant stay that met my expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for a good price

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Nice hotel for the price. Good service. Good space. Only negative and that the air conditionning/heat is manual (no thermostat)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MA

Very enjoyable stay

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: location
Location: plenty of stores eating establishments and easy access to boston
Nice hotel excellent breakfast friendly staff centrally located
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2017 by Rick, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We hope you visit us again in the future
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: Staff service was great.
Cons: Food odor was all around 3rd floor halls when I arrived. I prefer to smell cleanliness than food at the halls.
Location: There is not to much to do nearby, I constantly moved downtown to have a fun.
My stay was not to long, so I was not able to use all facilities. But I could notice that staff was nice, kind, and respectful. The breakfast options were not that wide, but the ones I tried, had good flavors.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2017 by Rick, Hotel Management
Thank you for the detailed survey. Our staff takes great pride in our hotel. They will be very happy to read that they were nice, kind, and respectful. Thank you for staying with us
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KM

Highly recommended to all people. Very nice hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Very friendly staff especially the breakfast lady. No nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Newly refurbished. Comfortable, clean, great room

Posted Jan 18, 2017
The room was newly redone. Everything was fresh and clean. Comfortable bed. Nice pillows. Staff was all very nice and helpful. Only complaint was items at the continental breakfast were running out and not replenished a half hour before the end of the breakfast time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2017 by Chris G, Hotel Management
Thank you for the detailed survey. We will look into the replenishment of the breakfast items. We are happy to read that you enjoyed our comfortable beds and pillows.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Room clean, large enough and hotel conveniently located. Staff very courteous and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2017 by Chris G, Hotel Management
Your survey highlights what we feel are the best aspects of our property. Large, clean room and courteous,helpful staff. Thank you for taking the time to fill out a survey
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Trapped in blizzard but didn't mind!

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Pros: friendly staff, convenient location
Cons: Broken stepper in fitness room
Location: Across the street from shopping, 4 different restaurants within walking distance.
We were in town for a sporting event but got confined to the hotel when blizzard struck. Were able to walk to a couple different restaurants for lunch and dinner. Breakfast at the hotel was typical for these types. Elevator was painfully slow, elliptical trainer in fitness room was broken, but otherwise hotel was in good condition and clean. It was good value for the cost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Room was nice and clean staff was very nice free breakfast was amazing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Everything from the girl at the Front Desk to the attention to detail in my room was first class.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2017 by Chris G, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your response. Our staff takes great pride in their service and the positive review will be shared. We look forward to seeing you again