Ratings based on 1,239 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Quebec

Perfect to visit Boston

Posted Apr 19, 2017
About 25 mins from Boston, you have access to an indoor pool, wifi and possibly breakfast (depend on your package). Clean room, big lcd tv with nice selection of channels and small fridge. Its close to a shopping mall and restaurant, which is handy. More than a fair deal for the price asked. Only downside is the renovations they are doing. The air you breath in the room is really dry and you cant open windows (if you have in-door view) because of the noise. Would stay again, but only once the work is complete.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2017 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
We’re pleased that you enjoyed our convenient location and amenities we provide! While completing our updates to our hotel, we do our best to make sure our guests are not disturbed and hope any disappointments were minimal. We look forward to having the chance to welcome you back. Brett Woods, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2017
I was there for the Boston Marathon. It was a 25 minute drive to Boylston street so it work well and was cheaper than staying downtown. The hotel was very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2017 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
We’re thrilled our convenient location worked well for your visit so that you could participate in the Boston Marathon. Thank you for sharing your review of your stay at Hilton Boston/Woburn Hotel. It was a pleasure to have you stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again. Brett Woods, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WESTCHESTER, NY

EXCELLENT HOTEL

Posted Apr 17, 2017
EXCELLENT HOTEL WITH POOL. RESTAURANT AND BAR WAS FRIENDLY AND WELCOMING. THE FREE BREAKFAST WAS A FULL BUFFET MENU WITH A OMELETTE CHEF WILL TO FULLFIL YOUR WISH
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2017 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
What a fabulous review! We enjoyed reading about how much you appreciated the comfort, amenities, service and, of course, our omelette station. Thank you for your positive review of Hilton Boston Woburn Hotel. It will be a pleasure to have you stay with us again. Brett Woods, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Nice

Posted Apr 2, 2017
The staff is very nice and helpful. They are very knowledgeable about the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2017 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
We love to provide terrific service to our guests and we are thankful for your positive review. We will be sure to share your feedback with our team. It will be a pleasure to have you stay with us again at Hilton Boston/Woburn for another great experience. Brett Woods, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rockland

Nice Hotel near great restaurants and Malls

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Pros: The service at Check in was fast and easy. We arrived ahead of time and room was ready which was a plus especially after a 4 hour drive.
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Supermarkets, Malls, Restaurants, DD, all within driving distance and some are within walking distance.
My husband and I went for a nice getaway 3 night stay. Everything was great, breakfast was good, service was great, especially the girls at check in (sorry I did not get names) but especially the one that recommended Turners Seafood for Lunch. It was excellent. Everyone was so helpful and didn't hesitate to answer any of our questions. Burlington Mall was a 10 minute drive away and a smaller mall just 5 minutes away. Rooms were comfortable and big. I loved the showers!!. We didn't get to enjoy the swimming pool because it turned out it was reserved for a private party :( ... next time we wont wait till the night before check out to enjoy the pool. Gym was great! There is construction going on but you wont hardly notice it. Over all we will be going back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2017 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
It was a pleasure to have you and your husband here for your getaway! We’re thrilled you enjoyed the warm service from our staff, comfort of our hotel and central location. We hope that you will stay with us again so that you can enjoy our pool. We look forward to welcoming you back. Brett Woods, GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel out of the way

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Pros: Clean and modern
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
Location: There is anything you need literally nearby.
There was no surprises, which is a good thing. I have no complaints. Great hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2017 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
We couldn’t be happier to read that you had a pleasant stay and appreciated the comfort and cleanliness of our hotel. We are pleased to have meet your expectations and hope to have the chance to welcome you back again to Hilton Boston/Woburn Hotel. Thank you for your review. Brett Woods, GM
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Under construction

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: Most of the staff were very nice.
Cons: The quality of food.
The hotel appeared to have a lot of construction going on. The downstairs areas were cordoned off ad the lift did not work from the parking garage, forcing people to walk up flights of stairs with luggage. The hotel room itself was neat and clean, well presented, but there was a constant howling noise coming from the wall behind the headboard. I was not able to get one decent nights sleep due to this. I asked to be moved but they wouldn't/couldn't accommodate my request.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2017 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
While we’re happy you appreciated the cleanliness of your guestroom, we regret any inconveniences you experienced during your time here. The team did repair the elevator that was temporarily down. We hope to have the chance to welcome you back again. Brett Woods, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay

Posted Mar 5, 2017
The hotel was very easy to find and the bed was extremely comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2017 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
How great to read you enjoyed our convenient location and ultra-comfort we provide! Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Hilton Boston/Woburn Hotel. It will be a pleasure to have you visit with us again and provide you with another relaxing experience. Brett Woods, General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Upstate, NY

Nice hotel close to Boston

Posted Feb 22, 2017
This hotel was very nice and is currently doing renovations so it is on its way to being nicer! The open windows over the indoor pool were awesome and let in a lot of natural light. Although we did not end up going to the bar, it looked awesome. Huge bathroom with plenty of lighting. The only complaint I might have would be the walls are quite thin and we could hear a whole mess of things in the hallway and adjacent rooms. Within minutes of several restaurants and stores. Only 15-20 minutes from the city of Boston. We located a T stop with free parking about 10 minutes away. This is VITAL with public parking in the city costing upwards of $30 some places. We got a GREAT deal on a room with a king size bed and huge window for lots of natural light. Overall, very pleased with our stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2017 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
We loved reading about all that you enjoyed including the comfort, ambiance and location of our hotel! Your review will be helpful for those looking to explore Boston and we thank you for sharing it. We look forward to welcoming you back to Hilton Boston/Woburn Hotel. Thank you. Brett Woods, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Very nice room and amenities. Also liked the toiletries - Peter Thomas Roth. Clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2017 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
How wonderful to read you enjoyed the comfort and amenities we provide in our guestrooms! It is important to us that your stay be perfect in every way and we are thrilled this was your experience. We look forward to welcoming you back to Hilton Boston/Woburn Hotel again. Thank you. Brett Woods, GM