Ratings based on 1,250 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mtl

Great price- nice hotel

Posted May 23, 2017
Hotel was under construction- pool out of order which explained the great price/rate.. Complimentary breakfast was offered due to noise/construction Very spacious n nice rooms- very modern
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2017 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
We’re pleased you appreciated the comfort of our guestrooms and complimentary breakfast we offered. We do hope you weren’t disappointed that you were unable to use our pool as we complete our updates. It’ll be a pleasure to have you stay with us again at Hilton Boston/Woburn Hotel. Brett Woods, GM
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel once they complete renovations!

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: Location next to relatives.
Cons: Finish the renovation project and fix maintenance problems on room floors. i.e. ice machine inoperable.
Location: Like the fact that the hotel is not far from Logan Airport. Plenty of restaurants to check out.
When I checked into the Hilton I saw nothing but noisy construction going on. Lobby desk was a make shift setup for checking in. Two things that I noticed once I got to my room was (1) toilet backed up, and (2) air conditioning did not work properly. Room stayed hot and muggy.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2017 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
We truly regret that your guestroom was not at its best and we’ll have our team make the necessary repairs to the AC unit in your room and bathroom. As we complete our updates we’ll be addressing those areas that you have brought to our attention. Thank you for sharing your review. Brett Woods, GM
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the money

Posted May 18, 2017
Wish there was an alert about hotel renovations PRIOR to booking. Make shift lobby with limited staff made check-in slow. Room on 1st floor was average at best and not worth spending $350/night. Good bar though.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
We regret if your stay was not as you had hoped and apologize for any inconveniences you had when checking in. We do our best to inform our guests of our updates and will look into ways to better communicate this. Thank you for sharing your review of your stay. Brett Woods, GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Under Construction

Posted May 15, 2017
The only positive thing I could say is that the building was spacious. The hallways were wide, big bathroom and comfortable bedroom. We were expecting to use the indoor pool but when we arrived the first floor, including the reception area and the pool area were under construction. We were disappointed. Also, the shower area was leaking. When we got out, the floor was wet. We used all our towels to keep us from slipping. I wished Expedia could at least include that the hotel was under construction.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
We regret if you were not aware of the updates we are in the process of completing and apologize for any disappointments you had. We will have our team address your feedback about your shower to make the necessary repairs. We hope to have the chance to welcome you back again. Brett Woods, GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Quebec

Perfect to visit Boston

Posted Apr 19, 2017
About 25 mins from Boston, you have access to an indoor pool, wifi and possibly breakfast (depend on your package). Clean room, big lcd tv with nice selection of channels and small fridge. Its close to a shopping mall and restaurant, which is handy. More than a fair deal for the price asked. Only downside is the renovations they are doing. The air you breath in the room is really dry and you cant open windows (if you have in-door view) because of the noise. Would stay again, but only once the work is complete.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2017 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
We’re pleased that you enjoyed our convenient location and amenities we provide! While completing our updates to our hotel, we do our best to make sure our guests are not disturbed and hope any disappointments were minimal. We look forward to having the chance to welcome you back. Brett Woods, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2017
I was there for the Boston Marathon. It was a 25 minute drive to Boylston street so it work well and was cheaper than staying downtown. The hotel was very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2017 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
We’re thrilled our convenient location worked well for your visit so that you could participate in the Boston Marathon. Thank you for sharing your review of your stay at Hilton Boston/Woburn Hotel. It was a pleasure to have you stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again. Brett Woods, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WESTCHESTER, NY

EXCELLENT HOTEL

Posted Apr 17, 2017
EXCELLENT HOTEL WITH POOL. RESTAURANT AND BAR WAS FRIENDLY AND WELCOMING. THE FREE BREAKFAST WAS A FULL BUFFET MENU WITH A OMELETTE CHEF WILL TO FULLFIL YOUR WISH
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2017 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
What a fabulous review! We enjoyed reading about how much you appreciated the comfort, amenities, service and, of course, our omelette station. Thank you for your positive review of Hilton Boston Woburn Hotel. It will be a pleasure to have you stay with us again. Brett Woods, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Nice

Posted Apr 2, 2017
The staff is very nice and helpful. They are very knowledgeable about the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2017 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
We love to provide terrific service to our guests and we are thankful for your positive review. We will be sure to share your feedback with our team. It will be a pleasure to have you stay with us again at Hilton Boston/Woburn for another great experience. Brett Woods, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rockland

Nice Hotel near great restaurants and Malls

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Pros: The service at Check in was fast and easy. We arrived ahead of time and room was ready which was a plus especially after a 4 hour drive.
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Supermarkets, Malls, Restaurants, DD, all within driving distance and some are within walking distance.
My husband and I went for a nice getaway 3 night stay. Everything was great, breakfast was good, service was great, especially the girls at check in (sorry I did not get names) but especially the one that recommended Turners Seafood for Lunch. It was excellent. Everyone was so helpful and didn't hesitate to answer any of our questions. Burlington Mall was a 10 minute drive away and a smaller mall just 5 minutes away. Rooms were comfortable and big. I loved the showers!!. We didn't get to enjoy the swimming pool because it turned out it was reserved for a private party :( ... next time we wont wait till the night before check out to enjoy the pool. Gym was great! There is construction going on but you wont hardly notice it. Over all we will be going back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2017 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
It was a pleasure to have you and your husband here for your getaway! We’re thrilled you enjoyed the warm service from our staff, comfort of our hotel and central location. We hope that you will stay with us again so that you can enjoy our pool. We look forward to welcoming you back. Brett Woods, GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel out of the way

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Pros: Clean and modern
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
Location: There is anything you need literally nearby.
There was no surprises, which is a good thing. I have no complaints. Great hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2017 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
We couldn’t be happier to read that you had a pleasant stay and appreciated the comfort and cleanliness of our hotel. We are pleased to have meet your expectations and hope to have the chance to welcome you back again to Hilton Boston/Woburn Hotel. Thank you for your review. Brett Woods, GM