Ratings based on 1,226 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Upstate, NY

Nice hotel close to Boston

Posted Feb 22, 2017
This hotel was very nice and is currently doing renovations so it is on its way to being nicer! The open windows over the indoor pool were awesome and let in a lot of natural light. Although we did not end up going to the bar, it looked awesome. Huge bathroom with plenty of lighting. The only complaint I might have would be the walls are quite thin and we could hear a whole mess of things in the hallway and adjacent rooms. Within minutes of several restaurants and stores. Only 15-20 minutes from the city of Boston. We located a T stop with free parking about 10 minutes away. This is VITAL with public parking in the city costing upwards of $30 some places. We got a GREAT deal on a room with a king size bed and huge window for lots of natural light. Overall, very pleased with our stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2017 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
We loved reading about all that you enjoyed including the comfort, ambiance and location of our hotel! Your review will be helpful for those looking to explore Boston and we thank you for sharing it. We look forward to welcoming you back to Hilton Boston/Woburn Hotel. Thank you. Brett Woods, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Very nice room and amenities. Also liked the toiletries - Peter Thomas Roth. Clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2017 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
How wonderful to read you enjoyed the comfort and amenities we provide in our guestrooms! It is important to us that your stay be perfect in every way and we are thrilled this was your experience. We look forward to welcoming you back to Hilton Boston/Woburn Hotel again. Thank you. Brett Woods, GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice stay

Posted Feb 6, 2017
The hotel was under construction at the time of our visit. The staff and workers did a great job accommodating us. I was very surprised the hotel dies not offer in room movies. When we go away one of the things we like to do is relax and watch a movie. We had limited tv channels also. That would be a disciding factor weighed we return to the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2017 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
It was our pleasure to provide you with a warm welcoming stay. Your suggestion about offering in-room movie service will be look into by our team as we are always looking for ways to improve our guests stay. Thank you for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back again. Brett Woods, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Excellent hotel with a lot of activity around it. Restaurants and mall.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2017 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Our central location is perfect for those looking to explore our many attractions and enjoy some great dining options! We are thrilled this was your experience and thank you for sharing your review. It will be a pleasure to welcome you back to Hilton Boston/Woburn Hotel. Brett Woods, GM
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Asked but didn't receive

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Asked for fridge....told no problem... never got it. No hot tub...ok except pool was absolutely freezing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2016 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Hearing from our guests allows us to make improvements in the service we provide. We truly regret any inconveniences you had with your request and will address this with our staff. We hope to have the chance to welcome you back so that we can provide you with a better experience. Brett Woods, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from provincetown

Good find, I was pleasantly surprised

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: Room was large, bath was ample, nicely furnished, spotlessly clean
Cons: PBS channel
Location: Easy to find, right off Rte 93 but in a quiet neighborhood
Great location, impressive facility overall, loved the pool
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2016 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
We’re thrilled you appreciated the comfort of our well-appointed guestrooms, amenities and location we provide. Our indoor pool is always in season and we are pleased you had the chance to enjoy this during your trip. We look forward to your next visit to Hilton Boston/Woburn Hotel. Brett Woods, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Very nice place, very clean and affordable Staff very pleasant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2016 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
It was great to read all that you enjoyed including cleanliness of our hotel and friendly service we love to provide. We are happy you found us to be of good value and hope to welcome you back again soon. Thank you for your positive review of Hilton Boston/Woburn Hotel. Brett Woods, GM
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

However it is a good hotel.

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
I had requested a handicap room because I cannot handle stairs in an emergency. The receptionist placed us on the 3rd floor. I told her previous times we had a room on the second floor which does not require stairs. She insisted that there are no handicap rooms on the 2nd floor. However we stayed on the 2nd floor on a previous occasion. It was somewhat frustrating. There is a desk in the room but no chair. The bathroom tile was loose with large gaps where the grout was missing. The underground parking is great. Easy to get around with a wheelchair especially since it was raining..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 13, 2016
It was in a good location to where I needed to be the next day
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2016 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
How wonderful to read our location worked perfect for your travel needs! Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Hilton Boston/Woburn Hotel. It will be a pleasure to welcome you back again the next time your travels would bring you our way. Brett Woods, General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean hotel, convenient, bigger than I expected

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
It was overall a good experience.