Ratings based on 1,014 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

one night stay

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: very accommodating friendly staff
Cons: called front desk to ask if there was a restaurant with breakfast involved at 6:30 a.m. and they said no, but got downstairs and there was a buffet
Location: good location, easy to find
had to ask for towels at the pool both check in day and morning of check out, so felt like I couldn't go swimming until towels arrived, a bit of a ten/15 min wait,otherwise fine and very accommodating staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from massachusetts

Great hotel!

Posted Feb 8, 2016
My two kids loved the pool. The hotel is beautiful, the rooms are spacious. You can request a microwave or fridge to your room but keep in mind there is a daily charge of $10 for each. Overall great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from woburn ma

We stayed there during our recent storm we had

Posted Feb 7, 2016
We stayed there because we had lost power to our bldg during a recent storm. We had my nana's 90th bday there and the staff was wonderful so when this happened we thought let's stay at the Hilton and we are so glad we did we had a wonderful night we loved the comfort of the bed and the room and bathroom were really clean we will definitely stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ma

Nice hotel on a good location

Posted Feb 2, 2016
I enjoyed the view. I requested a room with a pool views so I could watch my daughter from the room. The view was incredible. I could see the bar, lobby and more. Very nice!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2016 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
It was our pleasure to assist you with your room request and we are thrilled you appreciated the views. We love learning that you daughter had the chance to enjoyed our refreshing indoor pool. Thank you for your great review of Hilton Boston/Woburn Hotel and we hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to city

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: Affordable and close to Boston.
Cons: Large glass atrium which let in fabulous views from the room iexposed how dusty and dirty the steel supports for the facade were. Needs cleaning.
Location: Visited nearby colleges.
Staff was extremely helpful and catering to the needs of our party which needed to eat upon late arrival as well as supplying a few forgotten supplies.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2016 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Thank you for letting Hilton Boston/Woburn Hotel provide you with an enjoyable stay. We’re thrilled you appreciated our accommodating staff and convenient location the area colleges. Your feedback about our atrium will be shared with our housekeeping team. We look forward to welcoming you back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would stay again

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Overall experience was excellent. Great value too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2016 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Thank you for your terrific review of Hilton Boston/Woburn Hotel. How wonderful to read you had a great visit and would stay with us again. We are thrilled you found us to be of good value and look forward to welcoming you back for another enjoyable stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Overall it's a nice hotel to stay in. We had stayed here for 4nights but the housekeeper did not change our sheets instead they made it with the same sheet we had from the first night. They had also forgot to provide new shower towels. I found this to be disappointing especially when the hotel is a 3.5 stars. I would have expected the house keeper to provide fresh sheets every two days or daily since we we're there for a long period of time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2016 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. While we are happy you had a nice stay, we do regret any inconveniences you experienced and will review your feedback with our housekeeping team. Please know our team is always available should you need assistance. We hope to welcome you back again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

Nice staycation hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2016
It was a very relaxing stay. Our favorite was the heated indoor pool. It was really warm unlike other hotel pools we've stayed in before. We also love our room location which has balcony overlooking the pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2016 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
How wonderful to read you had a nice getaway at Hilton Boston/Woburn Hotel. Our indoor heated pool is a guest favorite and we are thrilled you had the chance to enjoy it. We thank you for your review and hope to welcome you back again for another relaxing stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2016 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
How wonderful to read you had a nice getaway at Hilton Boston/Woburn Hotel. Our indoor heated pool is a guest favorite and we are thrilled you had the chance to enjoy it. We thank you for your review and hope to welcome you back again for another relaxing stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Boston Getaway

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Pros: The staff was great. Sfreda at the main desk was extra special to my daughter and quickly changed our room when we checked in.
Location: Right next to I95 & I93 mergers. Easy to get Downtown.
We needed a quick getaway for our family. Got there and quickly checked in . When the room location wasn't to our liking it was quickly changed. We had a nice late dinner and stayed two nights. We used the trip to get to Boston. My seven year old loved the aquarium. Nice Hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2016 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review of your stay at Hilton Boston/Woburn Hotel. It was our pleasure to have you and your family visit with us and we are delighted to assist you with the room you needed. We're thrilled that you and your family had such a great stay with us and hope see you again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Ac was too hot even at 60 Less space to move around
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2016 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your review. We are truly disappointed to read the comfort we work hard to provide was not experienced and will review your feedback with our team so that we can make improvements. We hope this won’t deter you from visiting with us again as we would love to welcome you back.