Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Amy and Molly were excellent! The breakfast could be better. The rooms are okay. The fitness room was very nice!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2017 by Staff, Hotel Management
Glad you had a great experience with Amy and Molly, we'll make sure to honor them during our next team meaning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice value

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, fitness center, location and price
Cons: Better sound insulation between rooms
Location: Convenient to highway, stores and restaurants
Less expensive than other hotels in the area with good facilities. The free breakfast is OK. Nice fitness center and overall cleanliness. The walls between rooms are a bit thin, so you might hear a conversation next door.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 21, 2016 by Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay, and look forward to seeing you again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
We chose this hotel as it was near to family. Woburn is 12 miles or so out of Boston but there are trains from the local station in and out regularly enough. The hotel was clean and tidy and the breakfast was more than adequate. My girls (aged 10 and 7) were delighted with the pancake machine so they were happy. Happy kids, happy parents.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay, and look forward to seeing you again. The next time you stay with your girls, try out the breakfast taco. It's our famous pancakes wrapped around sausage or bacon, with half an omelet or scrambled egg, and then drizzled with maple syrup. it's absolutely delicious!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Ontario Canada

We will stay there again

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff. Parking was good and breakfast was really good with lots of options. Happy with the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 21, 2016 by Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay, and look forward to seeing you again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
I feel bad because of the room size. As a good brand name, the room should be little more spacious. No Couch for additional seating. The mattress is not up to the expectation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We utilize all reviews in a constant evaluation of our staff and services. We're sorry if the hotel did not meet your standards. We hope you give us a second chance to show you why we are the best hotel in Woburn.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Priced right and great amenities

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
It was only overnight but I can say out of all the hotels I've been to this is one of the best. Clean, comfortable and safe. The breakfast was outstanding.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay, and look forward to seeing you again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The worse customer service I've experienced

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: Die.
We TRIED checking in to the hotel around 11:30PM. Apprently, our room was occupied by someone else. (Someone that didn't pay for the room. Apparently one of the employees hooked them up w our room and our money). We then had no where to stay because they had no extra rooms. The front desk guy (supposedly his name was Antonio but I think he lied) was terrible. Either he did the scam, or he was part of it. He refused to let me speak to his manager. They got us a room in another holiday inn which they said was very close (and wasn't). They offered us late check out as a recompense. (For around 3PM). They called us at 11am telling us we had to leave. And that no one had authority to let us check out so late. (With an attitude by the way). Honesly, I don't give bad reviews. If I'm not pleased, it's never bad enough for me to actually sit here and let people know. But this is by far the worse experience I've had in any hotel. And we travel ALOT. Bad customer service, obviously fraud. Using my money to let someone else stay for free. I will never be staying here again and I DO NOT recommend this hotel even to worse enemy. Seriously.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 21, 2016 by Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the problem your faced, this is not an experience we would want anyone to face. Your review will be used during future training sessions to help our team better understand why it is we are here -- to provide quality customer service to each and every guest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Room was very clean, comfortable and quiet. I enjoyed staying there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We're glad you had a pleasant stay and wish you to return again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel.