Ratings based on 1,734 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Convenient

Posted May 14, 2016
Pros: Convenience and price in comparison to other hotels in the area
Close to shopping center and restaurants. Easy access to freeway and where we had to go to work.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unpleasant stay

Posted May 13, 2016
Even though it's a non smoking hotel the room smelled like smoke. I turned the air on to help ventilate the room but the AC unit was very loud...literally sounded like the unit was groaning. Made it hard to go to sleep and stay asleep. Wouldn't stay there again. On the plus side the staff was pleasant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Red Roof Woburn

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Pros: Price, location and room size.
Cons: Different types of milk available for breakfast. More table spaces
Location: Train to Boston, easy driving distance to Lexington, Concord, also Burlington Mall. i would recommend checking out Salem
Would recommend, nice hotel in a very convenience location, and well priced I would have no reservation in staying here again. My only criticism would be that there is no milk available for breakfast, not that I could find anyhow, and seating was very limited at breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

ボストン郊外の快適なモーターホテル

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: まずは立地。安全でボストン中心部からのアクセスが良いことです。モーターホテルですので最高級の設備は期待できませんが、スタッフの方々も丁寧で親切でした。
Cons: ペット滞在可能なホテルですので、夜中でもうるさい場合があります。私の場合は部屋を換えていただきましたが、最初から気にならないか尋ねてほしかったです。
Location: 目の前のモールや隣のメキシカンレストランも大変便利ですが、ボストン中心部へも30分程度で行けますので、ボストン観光にも便利です。
ボストン中心部から高速道路(無料)を使って30分ほどの安全な地域にあるホテルです。 高速道路出口から近く、また、目の前にモールがあって買い物にも便利です。隣にメキシカンレストラン、モール内にピザレストラン、モールの隣にチャイニーズレストランがあります。ボストン中心部のホテル料金は年々高騰していますので、コストパフォーマンスを気にする方には最適です。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

comfortable nights

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: Surrounded by restaurants and shopping malls Clean and comfortable
Cons: Dinning area need to be enlarged to accommodate more people
Location: It works for anyone on a business trip or other purposes. it is not far from Cambridge only like around 13 miles, I preferred taking the internal rout
We to Boston for my daughter fencing tournament located Lexington, Waltham. Lexington is a very very nice area, and if you can afford to stay at a hotel in Lexington it worth it. If you want to save some money and enjoy your stay you can stay at the Red roof Plus. the room and bathroom quite good. The room had microwave, fridge, TV, coffee maker etc. All good. The room as well as the bathroom are spacious.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Burlington, VT

Good hotel, great location

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Pros: location
All positive - solid fellow travelers (left my briefcase out, completely safe) - international visitors speaking lots of different languages - great time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Good service for the price. The room was clean and the staff were friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Very good service. Comfortable rooms. Liked it very much.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P

Convenient

Posted Apr 3, 2016
convenient money wise, walls are thin, , person staying next door to me will be up @6am talking on his phone and I could here his conversation like if he was in my room,good location across from some shopping stores, about 20min drive to Boston common. Was okay stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Pros: nothing
We were very disappointed with this hotel. The elevator was a bit scary. The doors began to open before we were at the floor. Floors were dirty.The room was ok. We had three people booked in the room and only two towels in the room.