Ratings based on 1,660 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Nice pool. Good family place to stay. Reasonable price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Posted Feb 11, 2016
It is little far from the downtown. And hard to find the liquor stores near there. But there is big shopping mall across the road which is good to chilling there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Reasonable hotel for the kids to have a pool

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: We did enjoy seeing the many dogs staying at the hotel, due to the dog show the following day. the dogs were all so well behaved that was a pleasure
Cons: More pool time would have been a little better.
Location: Woburn, MA
I booked 3 rooms at this hotel so my grandchildren could have some fun in the pool. When we arrived we were told there would be a a 3 hour wait to use the pool and they wiouldn't tell us why the pool was closed. That made us feel uncomfortable, was it nothing but chemical refill or had someone been sick in the pool area? Etc. I feel as though another hotel would have given us some kind of amenity for this inconvenience. Other than that the stay was enjoyable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easily accessible to most everything in the Woburn

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Hotel was fairly clean and well kept. I was please that the rooms seem to be recently renovated. Not thrilled with the raised sinks they put in. Esthetically they are nice, but they take up room and there is no place to set items on the vanity.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Good hotel we had a such good time there with my family I recommend to my friebds
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bethesda, Maryland

Very impressed with upgrades at this hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2016
My room was very spacious. Bed was very comfortable. Free breakfast was basic but offered adequate variety. Easy check-in and out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Dec 25, 2015
Pros: facilities, room size, breakfast
Cons: cleaning service
Location: Train station is far from the hotel. But high way exit is just block away. Shopping mall and supermarket is next to the hotel so easy for shopping.
I stayed there with my family including 2 kids. As we selectetd this hotel by Unpublished Rate Hotel bookings, the price was quite affordable. We didn't expect the hotel qualities, but the room and facilities were clean and comfortable. Breakfast is included and good variations. There were fresh fruits, pancake machine, bread, muffins, yogurt, serial, boiled eggs, etc..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Woburn, MA

No frills but complete.

Posted Dec 17, 2015
Pros: Modern /location /everything needed.
Cons: The toiletries are 'sparse'. Coffee maker and hair drier in poor shape. Fabric noise barrier for wall unit.
Location: Good for highway and business.
Uneventful. Easy to plan internum. Had no incidents during stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Does what it says on the tin

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: The pool, easy to find, free parking, friendly staff.
Cons: Rooms could be cosier. The heater was a hot-air unit with a loud fan - we turned it off to sleep.
Location: Big mall across the street , but with several empty units. Commuter rail made it easy to reach downtown Boston.
The hotel was easy to find, just off I-95. The mall across the street had a number of unoccupied units, but I guess you don't stay in Woburn for the local amenities. The room was clean and of a good size. Wood/laminate flooring reduced the cosiness of the room, but they advertise as pet-friendly, so it's probably for ease of cleaning. The pool was nice (and empty), but without any additional facilities. Breakfast was functional rather than delicious, but you get what you pay for. Overall, it fulfilled a need, and did everything it had to. We probably won't rush back, but then that need is unlikely to come up again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Woburn, MA

Hotel has been remodeled, great rooms, indoor pool

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Hotel has been remodeled, great rooms, indoor pool