Ratings based on 354 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Orbitz
Nice hotel but in an industrial area; need car to access anything. Probably best for business travelers.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing special, just a solid 3 star stay.

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
Nothing special. Small bed that is not quite a queen. Loud AC unit in the room. Kitchenette was older.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay with us. It is disheartening to read that you were not overly impressed with your time at our hotel. Your feedback is not reflective of a typical stay with us and we hope that you will allow us to welcome you back in the future, so we can provide you with a stay that exceeds your expectations.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel.

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
Very convenient location. Easy check-in and out. Decent free breakfast. Room size was great. Nice to have an actual dining table in our room to sit and eat a meal. The mattress was way too soft, not comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. It’s delightful to read that you enjoyed your recent stay with us and that you were pleased with our location, check in process and complimentary breakfast buffet. All of the guestrooms at our extended stay hotel are suites and I’m happy that having all the comforts of home made your visit that much better. We hope that you will come back and stay with us again in the future at the Residence Inn Woburn. Thank you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fabulous hotel with excellent facilities

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Very comfortable and clean
Location: Little bit out of the way and you certainly need a car
Hotel good but pity about the road noise as close to a main freeway
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2016 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
I am delighted to read that you enjoyed a fabulous stay at our hotel and that found your suite to be comfortable and clean. We loved having you stay with us at the Residence Inn Woburn and we hope to see you again in the future. Thank you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nyc

Great hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
It was great will stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your five-star review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed a great stay in our well-appointed suites at the Residence Inn Woburn. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
5 out of 5
by Tammy from Halifax, Nova Scotia

Great hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
This was a great hotel! Very friendly service, breakfast was great too. The room was large and clean. We would stay here again for sure
5 out of 5
by BRIAN

Excellent experience. Highly recommend.

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent stay. Stayed 2 nights. Very helpful and friendly staff - every single one that I came in contact with. Very good breakfast! Really clean, quiet, comfortable hotel. Overall one of the best hotels I've stayed at in this price range.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2016 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
We are delighted to have provided an excellent experience for you during your stay with us. Thank you for your recommendation of the Residence Inn Woburn. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Nice family hotel.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
It was excellent hotel for family. We have enjoyed our stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2016 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay at our hotel. We are delighted that you enjoyed your time with us and we hope for the chance to welcome you back to the Residence Inn Woburn again in the future.