Ratings based on 298 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Racing day

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Very nice hotel. Food at the hotel was very good particularly breakfast. Room was very clean and a decent size. The bed was a little soft for my liking but good facilities all round
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manchester

Excellent place

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Very nice place n really good service very good staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Abergavenny

A most enjoyable stay

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Pros: Convenience,welcome and comfort.
Cons: Ability to have more fresh air into room instead of limiting window opening.
Location: Great for train station, shopping in town centre and ease of access.
Convenient parking. Reception staff charming and helpful. Room compact but most comfortable. Bathroom in excellent order and well maintained .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Lovely hotel, friendly staff and very clean. Organised and well run with all amenities you would need. Really liked the small treats in the room that were welcomed after a long journey and busy time. Totally recommend.
4 out of 5
by Lisa

Comfortable

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Good met our expectations clean spacious however the bathrooms always let them down. Scsling showers or freezing cold. Plumbing like the 1970's!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing...

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
It was not my first stay in this hotel but this time it was really disappointing. I picked a more expensive room which was in no way different to the cheaper ones that I stayed before moreover it was worse. The temperature of the water in my shower was changing randomly from burning hot to cold. I informed the receptionist about it and nothing changed. Then when I complained again I have been told that there is a problem across the hotel and they cannot do anything about it. Insencere appologies were all I got at the end. I am not going to stay in this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamilton

Quick overnight stay transfer to Heathrow.

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: Close to airport reasonable cost.
Fine, overnight stay close to airport if you have a rental car.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel.

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Superior Room ordered, but did not have a Queen bed as described. Room was suitable nevertheless. Good location to walk to Woking centre.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Edward review

Posted May 20, 2017
I have not as yet stayed here , but have used the restaurant many times for meetings. Great facilities and even better parking too
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Regina, Saskatchewan

Convenient to railway station, downtown Woking.

Posted May 13, 2017
Pros: Convenient location and price.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind.
Location: I arrived too late to do much nearby, but had I more leisure time I am sure I would have found things to do.
The arrangements made abroad worked perfectly. The staff at the front desk were friendly and efficient. The dining staff were very good. My stay was a quick one for overnight and so I did not have an opportunity to check out all the amenities.