Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from windsor

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pool was closed. So was ufortunate as wanted to use this facility. Reception did offer a free room upgrade in return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Family holiday

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Pros: Clean, good breakfast and friendly staff
V impressed with the reception staff who accommodated my late arrival and mix up with booking (which was solely my fault). I arrived at 10.30 pm with 3 young children under the age of 6 and realised I had not booked a family room for that night but for the following two nights. Thankfully they had a room available and the placed an extra bed in it for my youngest child.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Family base for legoland

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: Swimming pool, location, price.
Cons: Its a family room with two queen beds.... would be better with a queen and two singles or a single and fold out couch.
Location: Well connected for major motorways.
Pretty good place to stay for the four of us. Quiet, comfy beds, kids loved the swimming pool, food was good for breakfast, and ok/family friendly for the evening meal. Staff were all polite and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel not far from legoland

Posted Sep 11, 2017
It was a brilliant stay. Room was brilliant for family of 6, had 2 double beds and double sofa bed. Great we could all be together. Breakfast was amazing and such a large variety to choose from. Just not signposted very well and missed turning. But apart from that no complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Beautiful hotel, wonderful staff

Posted Sep 4, 2017
We had a wonderful stay at the Hilton in Bracknell. Staff were welcoming and friendly, rooms were spotless with plenty of in room refreshments available and toiletries, I was pleasantly surprised that an iron was also available and a hairdryer. we stayed in a family room which was lovely though slightly over priced (at just under £300 for one night). Breakfast was delicious, though dining facilities could be improved slightly if you were able to eat bar snacks in the large lobby area rather than have to return to your room and disturb others who may be sleeping in there. Overall I would recommend this hotel and would certainly return. Thank you x
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
Steam room was not working due to faulty and protruding tiles, spa area requires updating Not changing towels or offering bottled water daily Food was great, buffet style for breakfast and dinner Room was comfortable Staff friendly
5 out of 5
by Matthew

Best hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
We have stayed in alot of hotels and this one was the best by far room was prefect food was to die for and the catered for my partner who is gluten free the staff were very pleasant
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
really good stay and very child friendly, all staff very nice and helpful. look forward to coming again
3 out of 5
by Antony

Could be better

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
Overall a good stay. Paint on ceiling peeling off so poor condition and needs improvement. Breakfast staff didn't seem very interested and could have been more helpful. Otherwise what you would expect from a Hilton.
4 out of 5
by John

Good room but expensive food and filthy towels.

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms were good, though hard to work out how to turn off bedside light and floor lamp, connected to different main room switches. Not enough plug sockets. Couldn't plug in phone next to bed. Couldn't get an early breakfast on Saturday. Didn't open till 8. Beds were comfortable and room was quiet. Didn't have evening meal, too expensive. But breakfast was good on the day it was open when we needed it. Biggest complaint: when we arrived towels were filthy. Looked like bloodstains. Hadn't been changed. They did apologise and do so immediately.