Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
I stayed here two different times. First time the TV did not work. I let the front desk know and he did nothing about it. Second time I booked, I was supossed to get a 15% discount, when I got there they said I could not get the discount because I was only staying one night. The have bad customer service. Place smells like some kind of spices. I wouldn't stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Franklin E

Keep the bird quite

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
For the purpose, it was a very nice stay. Unfortunately, they had a bird next to my room and the thing kept making noise into the night. At first I thought it was a woman screaming. It was a very clean place inside and out. The bed was comfortable and I slept well.
5 out of 5
by Daniel

Wonderful no frills motel

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
Best sleep in like forever. Clean safe and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Jacuzzi suite was exceptional

Posted Nov 14, 2016
The staff was nice, except the cleaning staff, she yelled a lot and called a lot. We had over slept and she was pushing us out but it was Sunday, I'm sure nobody was waiting for the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Brittany from Portsmouth- Va

My stay

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was okay, the level of disgust was at a all time high. The tub wasn't cleaned from the previous guest. There were cob and spider webs in each corner of the room, including the bathroom. The toilet tissue holder was broken, the carpet was filthy. i really did appreciate the late check out though. other than that There's room for improvement.
4 out of 5
by Victor from Port Saint Lucie Fl.

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Staff very friendly and courteous. The only complaint we had was the bed and pillows were not very comfortable.