Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

About as Expected for Location

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Last month they had cable tv this month only over the air channels.
4 out of 5
by Edward

Good stay

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay and would stay again, a few things: smoke detector missing, bath faucet faulty and cheap toilet tissue:)
4 out of 5
by Craig

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not stay!!!

Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Orbitz
Hotel is VERY OLD!!! NEEDS LOTS & LOTS WORK. NOT IN A VERY GOOD PART OF TOWN. I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS TO ANY ONE!!! SMELLED OF CIGARETTES!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Well located

Posted Aug 6, 2017
Comfortable and well located. Clean,staff helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 13, 2017 by Homestead Inn Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you!
4 out of 5
by Cheryl

Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 13, 2017 by The Homestead Inn, Hotel Management
Thank you!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 13, 2017 by The Homestead Inn, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
The carpeting in our room had an extremely dirty area between the beds. Was afraid to take off my shoes. Told the front desk about the dirt and they just said the room was scheduled for new carpeting. Told them the spot should be cleaned up!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Walnut Creek, CA

Best choice in the area.

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Pros: Basic room with good bed, internet, small fridge and microwave, good TV. Relatively quiet.
Cons: Only one outlet in bedroom, with a power strip feeding TV, microwave and fridge. Had to plug in to recharge using both bathroom and the strip.
Location: Town is on the Missouri River - a short drive to see from nearby bridge. The local historical museum is next door and has an odd, fun collection
Only a few hotels in this part of Montana - best choice in Wolf Point, out of a couple. Really nice and helpful staff. A good place to stop and go during the long trek across Montana. Right on Hwy 2 for convenience.
4 out of 5
by Kimberly

A nice one night stop

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
The service was great, all the front desk people were very friendly. The bed was firm, which I don't care for.