Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2018
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Posted Jun 12, 2018
The building was being renovated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place within driving distance to downtown

Posted May 21, 2018
The staff was very friendly. The room was clean and modern. Really enjoyed the complimentary breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte

Comfortable Hotel in Memphis

Posted May 8, 2018
This is a very nice, comfortable Hotel in the Wolfchase area. Clean, well appointed and comfortable rooms. Very good complimentary breakfast buffet. Safe area, ample parking and a great all around choice for one or more nights!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2018
The facility was clean and well appointed. Staff was responsive and breakfast had lots of good options. Although website mentioned roof repair. It was unobtrusive. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

BEAUTIFUL Hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Great Hotel nice and clean. Staff was great! Near plenty of restaurants and a mall!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Easy access

Posted Mar 26, 2018 on Orbitz
Pros: Pleasant staff, clean, nice decor
Cons: Better access for parking
Location: Plenty of restaurants and stores in the area. I was there for a specific function, so I didn't really take advantage of things to do.
I checked in, got to my room to then find that they were re decorating the guest room directly below me. The noise was unbearable. I talked to the staff and they worked hard to find a secluded, and quite room. The rest of my stay was GREAT! The staff was very pleasant and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2018
I love to remodeling. Beds slept great. The breakfast was very good. I would stay here again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2018 on Hotels