Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Dallas, United States of America

Comfortable and Super Clean!

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: I always stay at this hotel when I travel to the area; the rooms are comfortable and very clean. Usually the staff is normally very friendly and attentive.
Cons: The staff on duty for this particular stay were not present or particularly friendly. I was in and out of the hotel several times a day while I was there and was not once greeted by staff upon entering or exiting.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your candid review. While most of your visits we us have been a great experience. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in Lubbock.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: N/ A
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: N /A
Went in the room had foul smell. Then I notice the sink was filthy dirty
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel!

Posted Sep 21, 2016
I stayed 2 nights and the first room had a drain problem with the bathtub. I notified the front desk and they gave memail another one! Good hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Awesome experience

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Everything was good for us.
Location: It was located in Wolfforth, Tx. It is located next to Lubbock, Tx.
Everything was very nice and clean. I was very content with my experience. I would definitely recommend it to my friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Panhandle TX

great place to stay and off the beaten path

Posted Sep 9, 2015
Pros: location was not far from where we wanted to visit,,,hotel was nice and still smelled new even tho it was 4 years old,,,,
Cons: a little less cholrine in the pool
Location: pizza hut and sonic across the parking lot,,,only a short drive to all the things a family would want to do,,,
all was well,,,met our expectations for a holiday inn express,,,,,pool was great, but could have used a little less cholrine, shower and bath was nice,,,ac was cold and tv was the newest,,,,great staff who's goal was to please the customers,,,,we will def stay there again,,,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Very happy - clean hotel with friendly staff

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Pros: Full breakfast, cleanliness, friendly hotel staff.
Cons: Gym was very basic - no weights
Location: N/A
We spent a weekend here while settling our son into university at TTU. The facility was clean despite the large number of guests staying there that weekend. In addition, our room was spacious and comfortable. Finally the hotel staff were all very friendly, even recommending a running track that i could go to, on account of the fact that nearby was not suitable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tatum, n.m.

Easy access

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: Parking space and location.
Cons: Room a/c inspection and carpet.
Location: Good easy access.
Room was very musky smelling as if there was water leaks from a/c or moldy carpet. Refrigator would not work. Hair dryer had fallen from wall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lubbock

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Will stay here on future trips to Lubbock. Breakfast was very satisfying, lots of choices. The room was very clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Close to Everything

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Very convenient and less congested area than the other location located less than several miles away. Best recommendation is we would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Everything was really nice the room the breakfast the people ! We like it all the price was perfect!