Ratings based on 819 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cairns

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Were only there to sleep overnight, so can only say the room was excellent. Still a couple of snagging problems, but nothing that affected our stay. Would definitely stay here again next time we're in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nsw

Very clean with friendly staff

Posted Feb 5, 2018
Great spot, 2 bedroom unit very good condition. All staff were friendly and helpful. Bed a little hard but great towels!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Great location

Posted Jan 30, 2018
Great hotel spacious room. Close to everything public transport, beaches shops etc. Great restaurant pub with kids play area 200m away!! We loved our stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Close to beach 🏖

Posted Jan 22, 2018
Lovely clean and spacious room. Quiet location. Close to the beaches. Walking distance to pub/restaurant which is kid friendly with play area to keep them amused!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2018
So nice, I wish the breakfasts were free; the pizza was made with no love or effort. If you let a kid draw a pizza, that is what it looked like.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Pros: Close to a patrolled beach, bike track and Wollongong.
Cons: Everything was great. The only thing we found that the balconies could do with a good clean. Ours had cobwebs and was dirty underfoot.
This was our second visit and it won’t be our last.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Posted Dec 19, 2017
Very clean and comfortable, great facilities and perfect for our family.
5 out of 5
by Raymond

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Central Coast, NSW

Surprisingly roomy! Comfortable stay 😀

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Pros: The space and comfort of it. Free WiFi
Cons: Not really anything.
Location: It seemed pretty central, but not very far away down the end of Towradgi Rd, There’s a great play ground the kids loved.
Was very pleasantly surprised at how much room we had in the two bedroom apartment. It even had a separate dining area. The kids and hubby loved the pool, we all loved the hot tub/spa 😀 We enjoyed breakfast on the last day and it was really relaxed. The staff were lovely too. We found our stay very comfortable and would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2017 on Wotif
Good location great pub at back Fifty metre rock pool 1 minute drive away