Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tri-Cities, WA

Visiting family

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Clean - bathrooms, floors, everything! Comfortable beds. Could set fan on low and keep on all night - good "white noise. Great breakfast selection!
Cons: One of the staff was "there", but everyone else was extremely friendly. The breakfast crew was the best, very friendly and on top of it.
Location: Nice quiet location. Quiet rooms. Was visiting family, so didn't do much else
Was a great last-minute booking. Would definitely stay there again and recommend to others!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017 by Kim & Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your business and hope you will come stay with us again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sunnyside, WA

Convenient, clean, and good parking

Posted May 13, 2017
Convenient to where we need to be. Has clean and quiet rooms. We've stayed here a couple of times. Staff is nice and helpful.There is ample parking. Not too far from the freeway exits but still in a quiet area.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017 by Kim & Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and writing a review. So glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Windsor,Ca

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Apr 30, 2017
The bed was firm, but the shower was great. Nice simple breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2017 by Best Western Cascade Inn, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your business and we hope to see you again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lower 48

Overpriced poorly built disappoimtment

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Pros: Pillows n matress.
Cons: Mount tv on wall, shave corners off granite sink or replace with oval pedestal sink. The parking lot lighting and layout needs improvement,
Location: Convenient to I 84 and indusrial park for business
New construction nice design, poorly built, thin walls, poor layout, tv below bed height, no playoff channels, rude staff with poor english, large granite rectangle sink encroaches over toilet for an unpleasant rib cracking and flesh bruising experience, be sure to warn your little ones, it will get her too. In fairness, the pillow top mattress is quality, temperature control is accurate, fan noise low, and evening soup with morning breakfast is fair n decent. Laundry facilities insufficient like normal, it seams no hotel chain has figured out how much a nice, large, secure laundry service center is wanted by those of us living on the road. Usually, i wont make time to rate a place, good or bad, generally others do it well enough, not this time! Oh...and if you are tired, n want to stay another day, these guys double your expense as a service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2017 by Kim & Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We are sorry we were unable to accommodate your request to extend your stay as it was a Friday with a special event in our area. We appreciate your opinion and we are looking into having the granite corners rounded on the small rooms like the one you reserved. We will use your input to help us make improvements for our guests in the future. Thank you for your business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Comfortable hotel and the breakfast excellent

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Itsa was amazing and very welcoming. Nice personally and professional. The lady that handles the breakfast in the morning she was also amazing and awesome. Gave us tips were to go to places and see the waterfalls.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2017 by Kim & Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and writing your review. We are glad you had a good time and we hope to see you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Wonderful place to stay. Staff very friendly. Pool very nice for family.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2017 by Kim & Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for your business. We are glad you enjoyed the pool and we hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and convenient

Posted Apr 21, 2017
A very nice hotel. Clean attractive rooms and an unusually good buffet breakfast. Staff was pleasant. A great location for exploring the Columbia Gorge.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy upstairs neighbors

Posted Apr 19, 2017
The motel was not full and a large family was put above me. I did not get any sleep.
4 out of 5
by Lemuel

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel and breakfast were ok. Had a noisy patron on floor above us, but they calmed down eventually.
5 out of 5
by Matthew

Great family hotel.

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was great. Staff was nice. Beautiful rooms and amenities.