Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Thank you very much for a nice weekend. Room and all hotel were exceptionally clean, staff very friendly, lobby smelled fresh cookies. Pool and hot tub are great. Hot tub is just a little bit too hot )
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Very nice stay in Woodbridge VA

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Nice updated hotel with a decent restaurant in the same parking lot and plenty more walkable. Good for families,singles or couples. Easy on/off 95. Great choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not bad for the price!

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: I like the fact that it was all inclusive of breakfast and WiFi and the television channel lineup was even good.
Cons: The heater was feeling a little bit inadequate, but it was very cold outside so not sure if that should be factored in or not. I also think that the b
Location: Nearby, there are plenty of eateries and activities to do with friends or family. Right next door to a major shopping mall.
I think the room was sufficient and breakfast was decent. WiFi was included so no major complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Naples FL

Convenient to auto train

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Great location - only a few minutes from auto train station. Located among a lot of dining & shopping possibilities. Spacious room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Morrisville Pa.

close to auto train station

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pros: clean quiet good breakfast and very good staff
Location: lots of eateries nearby. some in walking distance
everything was just fine!...........................................................................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great nights sleep

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Other than walking into the first room and finding the beds unassembled, it was a great stay. Comfy beds & pillows. Quiet. Decent breakfast included. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Woodbridge va

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Room and amenities we awesome. Spotlessly clean. The only issue was we arrived about 5:30 pm and there was no one at the front desk to help us. Finally went down a hall and a housekeeper searched for the clerk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NICE HOTEL

Posted Dec 2, 2016
WAS ONLY THERE FOR 2 DAYS BUT STAFF WAS FRIENDLY, ROOM WAS CLEAN, BEDS WERE VERY COMFORTABLE. ONLY COMPLAINT WAS THAT THE SHOWER WAS DIFFICULT TO WORK AND REGULATING THE TEMPERATURE WAS CUMBERSOME. ALMOST GOT BURNT. OTHERWISE GOOD HOTEL FOR A SHORT STAY.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Room wasn't ready.

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: Close to our relatives who live in town, close to food and pizza delivery. Roomy rooms, good cable TV & free Wi-Fi.
Cons: Well obviously, housekeeping.
Location: Beside Potomac Mills, 30 minutes from DC up I95. Every chain restaurant you can think of right around you.
We've stayed at this hotel several times because it's very close to our relatives in town. This time when we got there they called to make sure the room was ready and sent us upstairs with the key. The manager met us at the elevator to tell us the room turned out not ready after all and sent us back downstairs to wait. My husband was miffed because we had been driving for 7 hours. Less than 10 minutes later they came to tell us it was ready, and gave us a box of chocolates and some sparkling grape juice as a gift for waiting. Nice to get the gift, but really - the hotel wasn't full, it was Thursday night. The maid cleaned the room well so no problem, but our mood was a little soured.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2016
The staff was very helpful and kind. Great place to stay. If in area again will stay there.