Ratings based on 816 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Pros: Comfortable bed
Cons: Maid to keep the supplies current in the bathroom
Location: Restaurants, Gas Stations
We were in town for a funeral and this served the purpose. You have an excellent checkin staff here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good for last minute.

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Pros: Close to where we needed to be.
Cons: Cleaniless of bathroom and more attention to maid detail and replenishing supplies.
Location: plenty of restaurants.
Staff great. Room ok. Maid....not paying complete attention to detail, but ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w

Nice , comfortable stay

Posted Feb 1, 2017
I only stayed one night driving through VA on my way to Fl . Front desk person was extremely nice , friendly and helpful. Breakfast limited but acceptable. Facility was very clean. I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff

Posted Jan 29, 2017
The front desk staff were very rude. She told me The manager specifically tell them not to tell guests when they check in did they put a $50 hold on your credit card.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

We'll be triggered again!

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Fantastic all around. Clean, friendly, safe area. We're planning on another trip to VA and we'll be staying at this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2017
The hotel was the perfect place for a stopover to the auto train. It was clean, quiet and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Thank you very much for a nice weekend. Room and all hotel were exceptionally clean, staff very friendly, lobby smelled fresh cookies. Pool and hot tub are great. Hot tub is just a little bit too hot )
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Very nice stay in Woodbridge VA

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Nice updated hotel with a decent restaurant in the same parking lot and plenty more walkable. Good for families,singles or couples. Easy on/off 95. Great choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not bad for the price!

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: I like the fact that it was all inclusive of breakfast and WiFi and the television channel lineup was even good.
Cons: The heater was feeling a little bit inadequate, but it was very cold outside so not sure if that should be factored in or not. I also think that the b
Location: Nearby, there are plenty of eateries and activities to do with friends or family. Right next door to a major shopping mall.
I think the room was sufficient and breakfast was decent. WiFi was included so no major complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Naples FL

Convenient to auto train

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Great location - only a few minutes from auto train station. Located among a lot of dining & shopping possibilities. Spacious room.