Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charleston SC

Southern Comfort

Posted Feb 23, 2017
My wife and I don't travel often but we were very impressed with your reception staff, nice room, comfortable beds and all the other amenities. Thanks for the nice stay!
5 out of 5
by Sharon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
Had a major problem in my room and the hotel manager came right up and handled everything right away!! She was awesome!! Hotel staff was very friendly and courteous! I would recommend anyone to stay there!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great location in Woodbridge.

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Loved having the Starbucks cafe in the lobby to purchase specialty coffees!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The location is excellent. About ten minutes away from Lorton, And, the Auto Train. It is near many restaurants and stores.
Cons: Make finding the hotel easier. More signs to find hotel.
Location: Lots of places to eat, and shopping.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

depressing

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Location: The location is great especially since you can now use Easypass to go to DC.
We have been staying at this Courtyard in Woodbridge, VA for many years. However, the new make over of the lobby, restaurant area is depressing and dark. It is not the up lifting area you want to enter after a long drive or a stressful meeting. The new reception area makes you think that you are checking into a one (1) star hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great room at a great price!

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable room. Friendly staff. Great location convenient to shopping and restaurants.
4 out of 5
by Robert from Petaluma, CA

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Good place to base for exploring DC.
4 out of 5
by Samantha from Virginia

Would definitely stay again

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed two nights for and out of town wedding. The staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel was located in a nice area with lots of restaurants and shops within walking distance. The rooms were spacious and comfortable.