Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome Stay

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Perfect location- right off the highway and in the middle of some great shopping and food selections. They do need better signs bc the hotel entrance is inside the shopping center. Anywho- the staff was friendly and accomodating. We took full advantage of the pool as well. Would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by Hector

Bad experience

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
We used this hotel to spend one night as we were driving up to NYC. Service was not good , lady at front desk acted like she didn't want to do her job, offered me the wrong room and then the room keys did not work , very frustrated specially after a 9 hour drive ...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Uncomfortable Bed, Nothing is Complimentary

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Pros: Decoration in lobby is nice. In a good area.
Cons: New sheets with higher thread count. Complimentary quick coffee in the morning.
Location: Lots of restaurant and shopping choices.
This is a hotel I've stayed at for business for many years. A couple of years ago, they changed over to a different type of dining area. The removed the complimentary coffee, so in the morning, if you want coffee it costs, and you have to stand in a very long line to get it. Also, there were two full beds in my room. both mattresses were extremely saggy in the middle, and the linens were scratchy. Time to replace with some new sheets.
4 out of 5
by Brett

Ok

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
I like the pool and bar. But otherwise this hotel needs a better cleaning and better management.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charleston SC

Southern Comfort

Posted Feb 23, 2017
My wife and I don't travel often but we were very impressed with your reception staff, nice room, comfortable beds and all the other amenities. Thanks for the nice stay!
5 out of 5
by Sharon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
Had a major problem in my room and the hotel manager came right up and handled everything right away!! She was awesome!! Hotel staff was very friendly and courteous! I would recommend anyone to stay there!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great location in Woodbridge.

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Loved having the Starbucks cafe in the lobby to purchase specialty coffees!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The location is excellent. About ten minutes away from Lorton, And, the Auto Train. It is near many restaurants and stores.
Cons: Make finding the hotel easier. More signs to find hotel.
Location: Lots of places to eat, and shopping.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels