Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greenville, SC

uneasy shock upon arrival

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Clean & breakfast included
Cons: Light up the sign and surrounding areas before darkness arrives. Very unsafe welcome as it now is.
Location: Located at Potomac Mills, VA near the shopping complex but since just traveling thru did not check out area.
We, 3 older women, arrived after dark to a totally unlighted outside of the hotel. There were no lighted name sign, no lighted parking lot, no lighted overhead arrival at front door. Since I had booked & already paid, I parked at the front door and in lobby asked 3 lounging employees if this was the correct hotel and if they were open. The reply was Oh yes. Asking about why no lights, they joking said they were on a timer and could not do anything about lights. No attempt to assist with a flashlight or any assistance. But after getting to room, we were pleased with all after the first bad impression.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Humide et inconfortable

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Piscine dégoûtante, bruit de la machine à glace. Chambre avec literie humide. Seule chose positive, le déjeuner.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Hotel was hard to find and a but outdated, but was clean. Staff was excellent and location was great. For the price I wouldn't stay again.
4 out of 5
by Eric from mechanicsville, md

Questionable actions.

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was great but my 14 year old was threatened by a grown man in front of hotel staff and then followed by a group of the men to our room. I addressed this with the staff and they told me the employee was young, that's no excuse to let a child by endangered!
3 out of 5
by Martin from Göteborg

Bra hotell men hårda sängar

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Ett helt ok mellanklass hotell
5 out of 5
by Evander

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Mary E from Carlisle, Ohio

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was really great, except for the pool. It had some kind of film on the water.
5 out of 5
by Jesus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good overnight hotel

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
Was a little disappointed the pictures on the website didn't match what our room looked like. Also the room was SUPER WARM and it took forever to cool off and be comfortable. But hotel worked for the hockey tournament and shopping we were there for.
4 out of 5
by Christopher from Wytheville Virginia

Awesome front desk staff!

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
I had a meeting the day I got to town. Wanting to make sure that my wife would have no problem checking in without me. We arrived at 10:30 way before check in. The lady at the front desk went above and beyond in getting us in a room before my meeting! Thanks to her kindness and work, my wife was able to drop me off at my meeting and then return to the room and rest after our 5 hour trip.