Ratings based on 332 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Woodbridge, VA

Great shopping location. Value for the money

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Worked great for my one night purpose. Hotel is close to any shopping you can name. Room was clean. Breakfast was included and good. My Executive Queen Suite was not really a suite. Just one slightly larger room with two beds and. Sleeper sofa with no separation between them. Single TV and everything. If I knew I would have booked a regular 2 queen bed room that was cheaper.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nyc

Excellent staff!

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Very friendly and great experience. Very friendly and clean rooms. Great price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 18, 2017 by Mike, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good GM, front office associates and food

Posted Dec 9, 2017
The General Manager is very good. The food is verygood. The front desk associates females of the morning and afternoon shift are very good. The Roma are clean. I will recommend this hotel. The fare is acceptable
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2017 by Mike, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and convenient for shopping..

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Everyone very nice.. Great experience Would recommend to all traveling to shop at Potomac Mills Mall
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2017 by mike, Hotel Management
Thank you for the compliment. We look forward to serving your hospitality needs again in the near future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a nice get away for my daughter and myself.

Posted Dec 1, 2017
The door wouldn't open a couple of times. Otherwise, it was a lovely experience for us.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2017 by Mike, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. Please come stay with us again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and quiet

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Nice place for a price that's not over the budget.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2017 by Mike, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. Please come stay with us again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia

Away for the holidays

Posted Nov 27, 2017
The room was clean and comfortable. Close to the mall.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2017 by Mike, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review! Come see us again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Va

Hotel Stay

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: It was clean.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Right at Potomac Mills -so plenty of shopping. A variety of restaurants- Chili's, On the Border, etc....
Our room was clean and spacious. The breakfast was very nice -waffles, cheese omelets, sausage, scrambled eggs, toast-all you could ask for and more. Right at Potomac Mills and plenty of restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2017 by Mike, Hotel Management
Thank You for your review. Please come stay with us again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No Orivacy

Posted Nov 17, 2017
About 20 minutes after check, people barging into my room Then front desk calling me 5 minutes later, asking me why I'm in this room? Because you gave me that room and key Front desk said she couldn't remember what room she put me in ? Wanted to know what was going on? Seriously.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2017 by Mike, Hotel Management
Please accept our sincere apology for the troubles.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Woodbridge,Va

Comfortable rooms

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Staff was really nice & helpful. Rooms were clean! Loved the pillows! Wish I knew where they came from, I would buy a couple of them. Best sleep I've had in weeks!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2017 by Mike, Hotel Management
Thank You for your review. Please come stay with us again!