Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Christopher from Wytheville Virginia

Awesome front desk staff!

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
I had a meeting the day I got to town. Wanting to make sure that my wife would have no problem checking in without me. We arrived at 10:30 way before check in. The lady at the front desk went above and beyond in getting us in a room before my meeting! Thanks to her kindness and work, my wife was able to drop me off at my meeting and then return to the room and rest after our 5 hour trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Nice hotel, close to dining and shopping

Posted Feb 8, 2016
was out shopping in the outlet mall, didn't feel like driving 100 miles to get home, so we decided to stay here, and the breakfast was delicious.
4 out of 5
by Zakia from Lorton, VA

Highly recommended

Posted Jan 14, 2016 on Hotels
Had an amazing stay - in fact I'm extending my stay by another week. The front desk truly makes you feel like you're at home - super helpful and accommodating. Great location and lots of parking. (Staying while having some renovation being done at my house).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Bathroom was dirty. Front person was unfriendly, she may be tired.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent
4 out of 5
by Willa from HENDERSON NC

GOOD STAY

Posted Dec 8, 2015 on Hotels
HAD A WONDERFUL STAY HERE SERVICE WAS GREAT. ALL I HAD HOPED FOR.
2 out of 5
by Garrett from Clearwater florida

price adjustment needed

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
It's overpriced for the quality. More likely than not, it's because it is so close to DC. The problem being the bed's are stiff, the hotel is under reservation, and there where quite a few homeless people hanging around inside the lobby as well as outside. I think the fairfeild inn needs a value adjustment!
1 out of 5
by Linda from Schertz, TX

Disaster at a Marriott hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
I was shocked to know this hotel bears the Marriott name. It was dirty and the room was in terrible condition. The entire hotel needs to be torn down and rebuilt. I stayed at this hotel because I thought being a Marriott facility it would be fairly good. My Son got sick using the pillows which had a certain order that triggered his allergies. Never count on just the Marriott name. I rate it a minus 1 rating, if at all possible.
3 out of 5
by keith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Melanie

Happy costumer...

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is wonderful. Is clean, costumer service is excellent. I will recomend this hotel to everyone....