Ratings based on 346 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from upstate New York

Decent hotel

Posted Jan 12, 2018
This was actually my 3rd night there. I unexpectedly was there two days beyond my original plans due to a snow storm. Overall the hotel is decent. The only complaint I had in terms of the room it's was the condition of the shower flooring that appeared either dirty but is actually just old. This other issue waa the regulation of the rules. My last night there I ended up calling the front desk after I was awaken by a very strong smoke smell. She said she would be up to investigate but never came to my room. And the person who I believe was in the adjoining room continued to light up whatever it was they were smoking all night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2018 by Mike, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. We appreciate your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2018
Pleasant stay overall. Staff very friendly and nice breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2018 by Mike, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. We appreciate your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Upstate New York

Nice hotel close to restaurants and shopping

Posted Jan 5, 2018
Clean hotel with artsy designs. The staff who checked me in was the sweetest lady. The only issue was the bathroom shower. I was a bit displeased with its appearance. Nothing to do with it being clean it just appears old and could use new flooring panel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2018 by Mike, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. Please come stay with us again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE!

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Pros: Clean
Clean, spacious, and really nice!! The staff was very friendly and amazingly happy
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2018 by Mike, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review! Please come stay with us again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from woodbridge,va

Disappointed

Posted Dec 27, 2017
We always use Marriott hotels when we travel. After this experience, we are considering other options. The toilet was not secure and the bathroom wasn’t clean. The shower had dirty foot prints in it. The only option offered was a room next to a side entrance with the loudest door ever!!! Can’t sleep for the in and out traffic.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2017 by Mike, Hotel Management
We apologize for the issues with your guest room. We have alerted the appropriate individuals to ensure this was an isolated issue.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room smelled like cigarette smoke

Posted Dec 24, 2017
The room smelled like cigarette smoke. The smell got stronger thru the night. I let the front desk attended know but she didnt seem to care.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2017 by Mike, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. We will alert the appropriate individuals to ensure this was an isolated issue.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Woodbridge, VA

Great shopping location. Value for the money

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Worked great for my one night purpose. Hotel is close to any shopping you can name. Room was clean. Breakfast was included and good. My Executive Queen Suite was not really a suite. Just one slightly larger room with two beds and. Sleeper sofa with no separation between them. Single TV and everything. If I knew I would have booked a regular 2 queen bed room that was cheaper.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 18, 2017 by Mike, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. Please come stay with us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nyc

Excellent staff!

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Very friendly and great experience. Very friendly and clean rooms. Great price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 18, 2017 by Mike, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good GM, front office associates and food

Posted Dec 9, 2017
The General Manager is very good. The food is verygood. The front desk associates females of the morning and afternoon shift are very good. The Roma are clean. I will recommend this hotel. The fare is acceptable
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2017 by Mike, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and convenient for shopping..

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Everyone very nice.. Great experience Would recommend to all traveling to shop at Potomac Mills Mall
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2017 by mike, Hotel Management
Thank you for the compliment. We look forward to serving your hospitality needs again in the near future.