Ratings based on 441 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Doylestown PA

Convenient to Occoquan

Posted Jan 19, 2018
We needed a hotel for a night for a family event. Standard double/double was fine for our family of 3. Room and Bathroom were clean, heater rattled on high, but kept temperature comfortable on low. Didn't use pool or spa. Front desk staff friendly and helpful.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to interstate

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Front desk staff very friendly. Indoor pool and small whirlpool was nice. We were the only ones in so was not crowded.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wv

wouldn't recommend hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2018
When i arrived the person at the desk was on the phone and did a quick tell all of the amenties they have and sent me on my way when i got to the room i noticed i had 2 cards one blank and one regular card i had no clue the blank one was a actual card for room! It would've been nice to know thankfully i didn't leave it some place! And secondly the most important reason i booked cause of the location and my kids love Jacuzzi and pool too bad jacuzzi was broke! I wished i would've known because i wouldn't of stayed. A big minus the fact the jacuzzi is broke and i didn't know until i was in my room and read reviews back to august people complaining it was broke and STILL is! Would not recommend this place!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new hampshire

Posted Dec 19, 2017
Pros: Staff
Cons: Overall facade and cleanliness
Staff helpful. Room old microwave not clean room just shabby looking
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Very nice hotel would recommend to family and friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I can’t tell you about my stay I just got here and

Posted Dec 8, 2017
If you ask me in the morning I can tell you how I slapped if there was noise if it was loud parties etc. right now I’m watching TV the beds quite comfortable room is quiet and I’m able to open the window just to crack and get some fresh air so I’m quite happy thank you
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Disappointment

Posted Dec 5, 2017
We had reservations at a less expensive room nearby that also included breakfast but after driving all day we decided we wanted a property with a hot tub. We called the Hampton Inn and they told us that they indeed had a hot tub. We cancelled our other room and booked The Hampton. We arrived at The Hampton Inn within a half hour only to find the hot tub water colder than the water in the pool! Clearly it had not been functional for quite some time. We were so disappointed and angry that we were lied to.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel good for the money

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Hotel was fine for the price I paid but had to wait 45 mins as they not received information about my stay from Expedia. That part sucked.
5 out of 5
by Sandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ninette

Posted Oct 14, 2017 on Hotels
It need some restaurants in the facility