Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience for last minute accommodations

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Nice hotel, very convenient, wonderful staff, the only 2 cons I had were very minor: pillows were not good, would recommend handheld shower...but I would stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Lovely hotel nice location, close to the highway

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Had great time will definitely come again or look for Hampton inn wherever ever i go.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel. Close to I-95. Not much around.

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Very comfortable, quiet and clean. Staff was great. Not much to see, but good for a stop over if you don't want to do sightseeing but need some sleep to get going the next morning. Breakfast was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great location!

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Clean, professional staff
Cons: Very high sink...
Clean comfortable rooms, large and spacious. Close to highway!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Woodbridge, Va.

Extremely friendly hotel staff. Tootsie rolls!

Posted Oct 16, 2016
The room was very comfortably inviting after a very long day on the road. Breakfast offerings very impressive & a treat bag of health bar, apple, water for the road upon leaving!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family Style

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: staff and location
Cons: alternative pillows that are firm
This was the perfect location for us. While the "living & dining rooms" were not huge, they were cozy and gave us a family-style feel. The pool and hottub were wonderful, breakfast hit the spot at 630am, and the staff were super nice. Only one con, no firm pillows.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Clean, spacious rooms, friendly staff, nice breakfast. Hotel was very comfortable and convenient to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: A typical Hampton experience, great!
Cons: Nothing at all
Location: Close to where I was working.
Clean, safe, and comfortable! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Stayed one night on business rooms clean and the staff friendly and on top of everything
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Okay hotel that was close to neighboring cities

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: The bathroom was dated. Needs to be cleaner and upgraded.
Location: It was close to the highway, but there are no major establishments closer than 15 minutes.
The hotel was comfortable and very accessible to the highway. Breakfast selections were okay. It needs to be updated. The bathroom shower was old looking and I did not feel comfortable taking off my shower shoes to shower. There was hair on the bathroom floor from a previous stay from another guest I suppose. I don't believe I would stay again.