Ratings based on 374 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Woodbridge, Va.

Extremely friendly hotel staff. Tootsie rolls!

Posted Oct 16, 2016
The room was very comfortably inviting after a very long day on the road. Breakfast offerings very impressive & a treat bag of health bar, apple, water for the road upon leaving!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family Style

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: staff and location
Cons: alternative pillows that are firm
This was the perfect location for us. While the "living & dining rooms" were not huge, they were cozy and gave us a family-style feel. The pool and hottub were wonderful, breakfast hit the spot at 630am, and the staff were super nice. Only one con, no firm pillows.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Clean, spacious rooms, friendly staff, nice breakfast. Hotel was very comfortable and convenient to everything.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: A typical Hampton experience, great!
Cons: Nothing at all
Location: Close to where I was working.
Clean, safe, and comfortable! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Stayed one night on business rooms clean and the staff friendly and on top of everything
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Okay hotel that was close to neighboring cities

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: The bathroom was dated. Needs to be cleaner and upgraded.
Location: It was close to the highway, but there are no major establishments closer than 15 minutes.
The hotel was comfortable and very accessible to the highway. Breakfast selections were okay. It needs to be updated. The bathroom shower was old looking and I did not feel comfortable taking off my shower shoes to shower. There was hair on the bathroom floor from a previous stay from another guest I suppose. I don't believe I would stay again.
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by John from Naples, Fla

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
The breakfast area was entirely to small. Cramped, people waiting on line squeezed into corners. It was not the number of guests, it is the layout . The personnel was very nice , attentive and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Theresa from Lady Lake

Grand Hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
This was my first stay in this hotel, however it will not be the last. The staff was extremely helpful & pleasant and the rooms very comfortable and quiet.
5 out of 5
by mark from Cleveland

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel, staff was great