Ratings based on 359 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Stayed one night on business rooms clean and the staff friendly and on top of everything
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Okay hotel that was close to neighboring cities

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: The bathroom was dated. Needs to be cleaner and upgraded.
Location: It was close to the highway, but there are no major establishments closer than 15 minutes.
The hotel was comfortable and very accessible to the highway. Breakfast selections were okay. It needs to be updated. The bathroom shower was old looking and I did not feel comfortable taking off my shower shoes to shower. There was hair on the bathroom floor from a previous stay from another guest I suppose. I don't believe I would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was very clean and staff was courteous. I would definitely stay again
4 out of 5
by Beckie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by monica m

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hampton Roads, VA

Superb Customer Service

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: The location, customer service and overall experience.
Cons: Shade umbrellas at the outdoors area by the pool.
Location: I stayed here for work. There were a number of local Mexican and Italian restaurants nearby.
When I arrived and checked in, the A/C in the room did not work. The front desk was manned by Elwin. He changed my room quickly and made the transition smooth. All of the staff I met were courteous and professional. The location was off the highway and very quiet. I would recommend highly.
5 out of 5
by Tiffany

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mindy from North Carolina

Spring break family trip

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great experience. Hotel staff was helpful and friendly. Continental breakfast was great. Kids loved the pool. At first, the AC wasn't really working. Once we let the front desk know, they promptly sent someone to fix it. It worked great after that.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hampton Inn

Posted Apr 4, 2016
We enjoyed at one night stay at Hampton Inn Woodbridge. The room was large, clean and comfortable and the price just right. Breakfast was great, too. I asked Marcus, the clerk at the the front desk, about a nearby restaurant for dinner. He suggested Madigan's, http://www.madiganswaterfront.com. Going there was our introduction to the beautiful town of Occoquan, VA and the delicious food at Madigan's Restaurant. Thank you, Marcus.
5 out of 5
by Swamekeyia from Garner, NC

Quick Trip 2 the Captial with the girls

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed my stay, staff was wonderful, very pleasant