Ratings based on 415 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty and bed bugs!

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Had to wait an hour for our room. Was supposed to be ready at 3pm. We didn't get there until 11pm that night and our room was dirty. Rude man at the front gave us another room that wasn't clean either. Manager was very apologetic and gave us our money back. Do not go to this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kerhonkson, ny

Clean, modern, comfortable

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Had junior king suite, very spacious and separated nicely. Only complaint was the shower curtain was not wide enough for the space with the curved shower rod. Hotel and room was clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel location was kind of difficult.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
The location of the hotel was difficult but worth it. It was located on a more or less dead end street. If you wanted to take a walk it was very nice. Plenty of shade to a very nice walk or run. Quiet no noise from the highway. Staff was pleasant and knowledgeable. Overall very nice.
4 out of 5
by Sue

Good Basic Motel

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
When I applied for an AARP rate something kept popping up about a handicapped room at that rate. Not sure if all AARP rates are only handicapped rooms. We did not need a handicapped room and did not enjoy being surrounded by the extra fitting to service the handicapped. We know how necessary this is for some people but would rather not have a room for the handicapped.
5 out of 5
by Bruce

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Melynda

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
It was amazing. Second time I stayed here this year. Great location to going into DC, friendly staff, VERY clean hotel and the price is very reasonable. Overall a great place to stay
5 out of 5
by Aura

Excellent

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Great food room was big and clean
3 out of 5
by belissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Randy

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice however a little high cost for location.
4 out of 5
by mario

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels