Ratings based on 363 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: A typical Hampton experience, great!
Cons: Nothing at all
Location: Close to where I was working.
Clean, safe, and comfortable! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Stayed one night on business rooms clean and the staff friendly and on top of everything
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Okay hotel that was close to neighboring cities

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: The bathroom was dated. Needs to be cleaner and upgraded.
Location: It was close to the highway, but there are no major establishments closer than 15 minutes.
The hotel was comfortable and very accessible to the highway. Breakfast selections were okay. It needs to be updated. The bathroom shower was old looking and I did not feel comfortable taking off my shower shoes to shower. There was hair on the bathroom floor from a previous stay from another guest I suppose. I don't believe I would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well placed

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
On our way to Washington we read read about little historic town of Occoquan. This hotel was the nearest. 2' from freeway the hotel was perfect. We checked in and hot footed to discover Occoquan (5' by car) and visit pretty little village and eat dinner.the next day we drove into Washington DC in 30'.
4 out of 5
by Gioconda from Springfield, Virginia

Nice hotel, very clean, excellent service

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoy our stay. The only problem was with the jacuzzi that was just a hot tub and not a whirlpool!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was very clean and staff was courteous. I would definitely stay again
4 out of 5
by Beckie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by monica m

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hampton Roads, VA

Superb Customer Service

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: The location, customer service and overall experience.
Cons: Shade umbrellas at the outdoors area by the pool.
Location: I stayed here for work. There were a number of local Mexican and Italian restaurants nearby.
When I arrived and checked in, the A/C in the room did not work. The front desk was manned by Elwin. He changed my room quickly and made the transition smooth. All of the staff I met were courteous and professional. The location was off the highway and very quiet. I would recommend highly.