Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice Hotel close to shopping, dining, and I95

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Ok stay except for the very noisy AC unit and mini fridge which both had to be turned off in order to get to sleep.
5 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Bruce from Denver

Good place to stay

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Good location at a good price. Too much light in the room at night.
5 out of 5
by Gregory C

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Joyce from New York

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Have stayed in Woodbridge before but this hotel far superior . Lovely room, comfortable bedding, clean, lovely staff. Will stay here again.
3 out of 5
by Nick from Richmond

Nice room, SLOW wifi

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
Decent room and very comfortable bed but EXTREMELY slow wifi.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to stop on our trip south.

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pros: Great breakfast. Friendly staff. Spacious room.
Location: Location near I95 for travelers. Don't try to get to this motel during DC rush hour. Horrible traffic.
Room was great. One of the towels had threads hanging off of it for about 2 feet. We told the desk and they sent someone to change it. Other wise the room was great. The staff also recommend a new restaurant right next door and offer a gift card to the restaurant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stopover at Potomac Mills

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
After driving all day, needed to get off the road south of DC. Hotels.com booked me into this convenient hotel where I could do some shopping before resuming my trip the next day.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2016 by Sales Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review on Hotels.com. We appreciate guest feedback and are glad to hear that you enjoyed our location. Please stay again when you are in the area. Sincerely, Kim Galeano