Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Very pleasant overall, staff very accommodating and facilities clean. The exercise room, indoor pool and business center are good pluses.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy-on and Easy-off the interstate

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
Room was Clean, bed-linen smelled of freshly washed; bathroom was clean. Breakfast was the normal for a Hotel stay with fruit, cold and hot entrees with juices and Coffee/Tea.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, great location , clean, pleasant staff

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here last year. Came back because we were very satisfied with overall experience. L
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express Woodbridge. We value your opinion and hope that you travels will bring you back to us again. Management Staff at the Holiday Inn Express Woodbridge, VA
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Staff

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was helpful and pleasant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the wonderful response about our staff. We all strive to please our guests so that will return to us again soon! Have a wonderful holiday and look forward to seeing you again. Staff of the Holiday Inn Express Woodbridge, VA
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice Hotel close to shopping, dining, and I95

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Ok stay except for the very noisy AC unit and mini fridge which both had to be turned off in order to get to sleep.
5 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels