Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from woodbridge, va

not coming back

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: staff, especially housekeeping
Cons: the entire facility needs an upgrade.
Location: shops a long walk away, but close enough to buy the necessities that the hotel doesn't offer.
staff was nice enough. the hotel smelled of bacteria and air freshener. please update this hotel!!!! your carpets need to be replaced. it's a dark, depressing place to stay. photos on the website did not reflect actual condition of hotel. I wouldn't have stayed here had I known this was what I was paying for. Cost of room per night too high for quality.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from woodbridge, va

Entire facility needs to be updated.

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Staff was friendly. Hotel smelled of old carpets and too much air freshener. Photos not reflecting actual quality of hotel. I wanted to check out but it was too much of a hassle so I stayed. I won't recommend until the entire hotel was renovated. NEW CARPETS PLEASE!!! Staff made the stay pleasant.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Location is not in the best part of town. Old motel with upgrades but poor paint job, insect in bathroom. Breakfast bar was quite good.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Avoid this place

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Avoid this place. Beds uncomfortable in a seedy section of Woodbridge.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jaquette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Laurel from Saint Augustine, FL

Good on & off highway

Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
The room was nicely updated and served our purpose well. The breakfast area was so small that we gave up trying to get anything to eat. The neighborhood was dicey at best, but we left with our car and belongings intact. The fact that the hotel was so close to I-95 was a major plus.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carley from Pennsylvania

Not a bad hotel for a quick one night stay

Posted May 7, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed for a one night stay, arriving late and leaving early. Was nothing special, but good for the quick time I was there. Breakfast was provided, but not that great. Probably would not stay there for a multiple night stay, but would go for another one night stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by isaiah from grayson , ga

1 day business

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
just ok, wouldn't want to stay more than a night or 2 max. nothing terrible but nothing great either. no elevator , that's not good if your like me and had a lot to get to room. hard to get in an out of due to the median . like I said 1 day was fine more wouldn't do it. staff on check in was ok , they were training someone so took a little longer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Daisy from Chicago

Spring break vacation

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
I have to say the service was very good. My room was booked on the secoond floor (there are no elevators) and because I was traveling with my baby plus luggage, I was given a room on the first floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvannia

Great Access to Potomac Mills Outlet Mall

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: The location.
Location: Many eating establishments and all the stores at the outlet mall. Very close to the historic town of Occoquqn, which we enjoy visiting.
We stop in Woodbridge twice a year on the way back from visiting our daughter and her family in North Carolina. We always stay at this Quality Inn so we can have easy access to Potomac Mills Outlet Mall. There are numerous good places for us to have dinner after going to Ikea and selected stores in the mall.