Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Room was comfortable and clean! The staff in the morning was really nice and asked about our stay. She was much more engaged than night time staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2017 by Callie, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete an online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We are glad you have enjoyed your stay! Guest satisfaction is very important to us and I assure you your responses will be used to make improvements on the services we are able to offer. Thank you again for your business and we hope to see you again your next trip to Woodbridge.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from suffolk, va

looks are deceiving

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: decent location and they allowed for late check out as I was in town for an event.
Cons: have the pictures be accurate to the venue
Location: location was fine. not to far from the mall
So, I booked my room based on the photos. Little did I know they were stock photos and the hotel looks NOTHING like the pictures. The curtains were torn, there was long blond hair in the bathroom (my hair is BROWN); no safety grips to get in/out of the slippery tub.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2017 by Callie, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete an online survey regarding you recent stay at our hotel. We are sorry you did not enjoy your stay. Guest satisfaction is very important to us and I assure you your feedback will be used to make improvements on the services we offer. Thank you again for your business and I hope you may consider giving us another chance in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Older hotel, with a damp smell, but clean room.

Posted Sep 1, 2017
The hotel needs a serious update. Damp smell when entering the lobby; old carpet in the lobby, on the stairs, and throughout. If I had not paid on line and hadn't needed somewhere to stay right at that moment, I would have looked elsewhere based on my first impression. The room was clean and comfortable, but still had the smell. I couldn't get past the smell.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2017 by Callie, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete an online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We are sorry you did not enjoy your stay. Guest satisfaction is very important to us and we will be using your input to make improvements. Thank you again for taking the time to review our property and I hope you may consider giving us another chance your next trip to Woodbridge.
3 out of 5
by celeste

An acceptable option

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
An older property, a bit remov d from the shopping area of Woodbridge. Facilities were clean and adequate; breakfast area is very small. Staff were all most pleasant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017 by Tarun, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are glad you were please with your stay. Guest satisfaction is very important to us and your valuable feedback will be used to improve on the services we offer. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we hope to see you again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Its a good hotel. But it needs some work. My room was filled with ants. They may have a little bug problem. Other than that the stay was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2017 by Callie, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely,
5 out of 5
by Beth

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2017 by Tarun, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!
1 out of 5
by Shirley

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
My prescription glasses was stolen/missing and there was no one trying to fix the situation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2017 by Tarun, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete an online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We are sorry you did not enjoy your stay during your recent visit. I can understand how frustrating it can be when items are missing/misplaced during travel. I assure you this matter has been brought to the attention of Management and we will notify you directly if/when this item is found. Thank you again for taking the time to review our property and we do hope that you may consider giving us another chance in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent stay

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Paint on the wall needs a major fix! Phones are super old, I was a little hesitant to use it. However the room was nice, bed was comfy. Breakfast in the morning was nice. Bathroom very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017 by Tarun, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are glad you were happy with your stay on your recent visit. We appreciate and value your feedback and will be sure to use your responses to make improvements and encourage staff so we can provide the best stay possible for each of our guests. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we hope to see you again in the future.
3 out of 5
by Celena

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2017 by Tarun, Hotel Management
Thank you for completing an online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you your next trip to the area!
3 out of 5
by Jeffrey

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
Only problem with the stay at motel was the room key cards weren't working at all had to get new cards four times.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017 by Tarun, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete an online survey regarding your recent stay. We are sorry you had some trouble with your keys programming during your visit. This can be frustrating and we could not apologize more for this inconvenience. I assure you we will look into this and make any needed repairs. Thank you again for taking the time to review our property and hope to see you again your next trip to the area.