Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Karen

Not what I expected and I would never go back.

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
I booked a two bedroom suite with fireplace for a family vacation. When I arrived they did not have my room. Front desk clerk said we overbooked. No one called to let me know. He did not really act apologetic at all. Gave me two rooms across the hall from each other and we had to split up. He said he reduced the price on the rooms so it would come out close to the price of the original room I booked. On the day of check out the bill was adjusted for only one room not both like he said he would do. I had to go to front desk to discuss it and the lady was rude and again not at all apologetic. They had a laundry room for hotel guests to use but it was 2.00 per load and the front desk had no quarters. Again clerk had a very too bad attitude.
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Excellent hotel with amenities

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Excellent hotel with great service and very clean rooms. Very nice hotel!!
5 out of 5
by Jessie

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
We had a lovely stay. The staff was helpful and friendly, room was clean and the evening snacks were a great treat.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Confortable and great price.

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
It was great, but the wood was way to noisy on the room up too (room 218)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Great staff! Very friendly and curtious!! We will be staying again. The hotel is clean and cozy even offers breakfast!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Incredibly comfortable bed. Very nice breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Allergic to dog hair

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was decent. They have separate bedrooms
Cons: Pet hair
Was assigned to a room that had dog hair all over the furniture. Complained about it and was moved to a room that was supposed to be pet free only to find hair on that chair as well. Sneezed the whole time I was there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rough start but staff saved the stay

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
We were a late check in during the middle of the night. Our initial room was not acceptable but the staff was able to find a room the next morning that was clean and acceptable. Great staff, great location for our needs. We will stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels