Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Excellent hotel with amenities

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Excellent hotel with great service and very clean rooms. Very nice hotel!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Confortable and great price.

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
It was great, but the wood was way to noisy on the room up too (room 218)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Great staff! Very friendly and curtious!! We will be staying again. The hotel is clean and cozy even offers breakfast!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Incredibly comfortable bed. Very nice breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Allergic to dog hair

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was decent. They have separate bedrooms
Cons: Pet hair
Was assigned to a room that had dog hair all over the furniture. Complained about it and was moved to a room that was supposed to be pet free only to find hair on that chair as well. Sneezed the whole time I was there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rough start but staff saved the stay

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
We were a late check in during the middle of the night. Our initial room was not acceptable but the staff was able to find a room the next morning that was clean and acceptable. Great staff, great location for our needs. We will stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Shannon from Wendell, NC

Close to shopping

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was nice and room was clean, however there was a large party downstairs that trashed the reception area.
5 out of 5
by lisa

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect! Front desk was awesome.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

would recommend

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel would recommend without hesitation. Kitchenette in room. Large suite like room, super clean and updated. Can't beat for $124 per night.