Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

great to have a room for disabled

Posted May 4, 2017
Pros: See above
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Very convenient
much appreciated having a room set up to accommodate handicapped people like me - the shower arrangement was great. We'll be back in Virginia in about three months and will certainly plan to stop/stay with you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet, good locoation

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Staff was very friendly. Room was clean and quiet. Location of hotel was near several restaurants, a mall, Walmart, and I-95. No complaints. Very happy with this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san juan, puerto Rico

Centrally located

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Pros: Location and staff
Location: Everything is close by
We were there on December and decided to go back because of the location but also for the friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hot and cold

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Room advertised on Expedia as having a hot buffet breakfast. Only thing hot worthy make your own waffles and greasy sausages. Had to constantly ask several times on different days to have eggs reheated in microwave. Eggs look like they had come out of the bag and had been previously frozen. Also, had to go one entire day without any housekeepers on duty because they were all attending and anti-Trump rally in DC. This is definitely not good customer service.
5 out of 5
by Chantal

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent & comfortable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Omaha

Best Motel Stay in a Long Time

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Pros: The staff, the newly rennovated rooms, breakfast
Cons: The shower design could have been less leaky.
Location: Close to shopping and food. lots of choices!
I was so pleased with this Sleep Inn. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The renovations gave the place a spa feel. The shower was a little problematic because it let more water out onto the bathroom floor than it probably should of, but that was nothing that an extra towel laid out as a bathmat didnt solve. Breakfast was really nice. I will stay here again fore sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chesapeake VA

Nice hotel next to Potomac Mills and restaurants

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Pros: Easy access to I 95 and shopping.
Location: Right off Prince William Parkway with easy access to I 95 and HOV access. Potomac Mills. IKEA, AMC movies are all within 5 minutes of the hotel.
Stayed here multiple times because it is so convenient. Staff is always very good no matter what shift is working.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 11, 2017 by Andy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive comment,we will continue working hard to please our guest
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and inexpensive

Posted Feb 1, 2017
I had a great stay. Staff is great. Rooms are clean and comfy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 11, 2017 by Andy, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to rete us,it means so much to us for our success,without our guest it's not possible,we appriciate your business
5 out of 5
by Thomas

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 11, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for giving us high mark,it means lot to us,we continue our effort to please our guest each and everyday.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Basic hotel with great breakfast

Posted Dec 4, 2016
The Sleep Inn provided us what we needed... a hotel just to sleep in. We were traveling out of state and needed a quick overnight stop. We stayed in a standard Queen room. The hotel staff were the friendliest we have come across. Everything was very clean and the room finishings were nice. We booked the Sleep Inn because our family says the hotel chain has the best breakfast for the price. The complimentary breakfast was excellent- waffles, sausage, bagels, danish, hard boiled eggs, yogurt, oatmeal, cold cereal, fruits. The hotel room was very small but provided what we needed. If I were staying longer, I would've felt claustrophobic though. Take note that the mattresses are firm. If you're looking for a pillow-topped or soft mattress, you won't find it here. There was a noticeable metallic scent coming from our shower. It went away in the morning after using the shower. I would have gotten a better night's sleep if we would've run the shower when we arrived. We would stay here again and recommend it.