Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to event I needed

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Good place to stay if all you need is a place to sleep. Nothing negative to say
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

great to have a room for disabled

Posted May 4, 2017
Pros: See above
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Very convenient
much appreciated having a room set up to accommodate handicapped people like me - the shower arrangement was great. We'll be back in Virginia in about three months and will certainly plan to stop/stay with you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet, good locoation

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Staff was very friendly. Room was clean and quiet. Location of hotel was near several restaurants, a mall, Walmart, and I-95. No complaints. Very happy with this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Theresa

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed this quiet setting. Great staff, room was small but effecient. No closet only clothes wardrobe, pack wise, had no tub but shower was good. Very clean and helpful staff. Glad we stayed at smaller hotel, you can walk to Wal-Mart and drive 5 minutes to anywhere else in the area. Breakfast ends too early at 9:30 am
5 out of 5
by Nancy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san juan, puerto Rico

Centrally located

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Pros: Location and staff
Location: Everything is close by
We were there on December and decided to go back because of the location but also for the friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hot and cold

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Room advertised on Expedia as having a hot buffet breakfast. Only thing hot worthy make your own waffles and greasy sausages. Had to constantly ask several times on different days to have eggs reheated in microwave. Eggs look like they had come out of the bag and had been previously frozen. Also, had to go one entire day without any housekeepers on duty because they were all attending and anti-Trump rally in DC. This is definitely not good customer service.
5 out of 5
by Chantal

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent & comfortable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Omaha

Best Motel Stay in a Long Time

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Pros: The staff, the newly rennovated rooms, breakfast
Cons: The shower design could have been less leaky.
Location: Close to shopping and food. lots of choices!
I was so pleased with this Sleep Inn. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The renovations gave the place a spa feel. The shower was a little problematic because it let more water out onto the bathroom floor than it probably should of, but that was nothing that an extra towel laid out as a bathmat didnt solve. Breakfast was really nice. I will stay here again fore sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chesapeake VA

Nice hotel next to Potomac Mills and restaurants

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Pros: Easy access to I 95 and shopping.
Location: Right off Prince William Parkway with easy access to I 95 and HOV access. Potomac Mills. IKEA, AMC movies are all within 5 minutes of the hotel.
Stayed here multiple times because it is so convenient. Staff is always very good no matter what shift is working.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 11, 2017 by Andy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive comment,we will continue working hard to please our guest