Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Omaha

Best Motel Stay in a Long Time

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Pros: The staff, the newly rennovated rooms, breakfast
Cons: The shower design could have been less leaky.
Location: Close to shopping and food. lots of choices!
I was so pleased with this Sleep Inn. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The renovations gave the place a spa feel. The shower was a little problematic because it let more water out onto the bathroom floor than it probably should of, but that was nothing that an extra towel laid out as a bathmat didnt solve. Breakfast was really nice. I will stay here again fore sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chesapeake VA

Nice hotel next to Potomac Mills and restaurants

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Pros: Easy access to I 95 and shopping.
Location: Right off Prince William Parkway with easy access to I 95 and HOV access. Potomac Mills. IKEA, AMC movies are all within 5 minutes of the hotel.
Stayed here multiple times because it is so convenient. Staff is always very good no matter what shift is working.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 11, 2017 by Andy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive comment,we will continue working hard to please our guest
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and inexpensive

Posted Feb 1, 2017
I had a great stay. Staff is great. Rooms are clean and comfy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 11, 2017 by Andy, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to rete us,it means so much to us for our success,without our guest it's not possible,we appriciate your business
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Basic hotel with great breakfast

Posted Dec 4, 2016
The Sleep Inn provided us what we needed... a hotel just to sleep in. We were traveling out of state and needed a quick overnight stop. We stayed in a standard Queen room. The hotel staff were the friendliest we have come across. Everything was very clean and the room finishings were nice. We booked the Sleep Inn because our family says the hotel chain has the best breakfast for the price. The complimentary breakfast was excellent- waffles, sausage, bagels, danish, hard boiled eggs, yogurt, oatmeal, cold cereal, fruits. The hotel room was very small but provided what we needed. If I were staying longer, I would've felt claustrophobic though. Take note that the mattresses are firm. If you're looking for a pillow-topped or soft mattress, you won't find it here. There was a noticeable metallic scent coming from our shower. It went away in the morning after using the shower. I would have gotten a better night's sleep if we would've run the shower when we arrived. We would stay here again and recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent hotel and location.

Posted Nov 20, 2016
This is the best hotel/motel I have ever stayed at. The manager,staff and maid service were professional,courteous and efficient. The hotel was clean, comfortable and located in the middle of shops,restaurants and businesses.Most within walking distance of the facility.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
Staff really took pride in in their hotel keeping every thing very clean and went about their jobs providing a cheerful and friendly atmosphere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Petersburg, VA

Great Stay at a Reasonable Rate

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: The hotel was very clean and comfortable. The complimentary breakfast was also a great start to my day.
Cons: I have no improvements to note. The staff was very accommodating.
Location: I stayed in Woodbridge, VA and you are literally in the heart of all the restaurants, shopping and local tourist activities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean, friendly staff

Posted Oct 11, 2016
The hotel was clean with a comfortable bed. Breakfast was good and the staff was friendly. All in all the Sleep Inn in Woodbridge, VA was a nice place to stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No internet at all 2 days of my stay.

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
The whole hotel stinks like wet carpet. Internet went down on a clear sunny day and was out more than 75% of my stay. They told me to walk several miles to an internet cafe. I started to walk, but the path they told me was along major freeways. Turned back around to the hotel....missed most of my work-related conference call. Every day had to walk to a nearby McDonalds to check my email and get online. UNACCEPTABLE. The hotel staff didn't care. Blamed it on the internet service provider.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels