Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best hotel ever.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Excellent hotel, friendly staff, good conditions. :))
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Jersey

Excellent Economy Priced Hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: cleanliness, comfortable rooms with great light blocking shades, nice desk layout. easy, free breakfast.
Cons: water pressure in shower not too great. no weights in fitness room, only treadmill, bike and eliptical
Location: casual restaurants nearby
When I give 5 stars it is based on the category of hotel...my 5 stars does not mean it is the Four Seasons but rather it is 5 stars for a hotel at this price point. VERY clean and fresh, functional rooms with large desk, friendly staff, 24/7 coffee/tea, easy access parking. It is listed as a 2 star hotel by Expedia but I think it could easily be bumped up to a 3 star category. I made a last minute reservation and needed something quickly otherwise I would not have considered it, but glad I did!
5 out of 5
by Carol

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great
3 out of 5
by Hema

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Marlen from Kloten

gutes sauberes einfachs Hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
Gut gelegen, nahe Outlets und Walmart und auch Restaurants
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent place, reasonable price considering the mar

Posted Apr 19, 2016
The room was nothing fancy, but had all the needs: fridge, microwave, decent bed, working TV, and wireless internet. Breakfast area is small. The staff is attentive and friendly. The location is about as convenient as you can get in the Northern VA area. Shopping and restaurants are plentiful. Overall, good value.
4 out of 5
by Anne from Philedelphia

OK for one night solo business stay

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
One night stay on business. Arrived late and left early. Hotel was perfectly adequate, room was clean, bed was comfortable. Fridge and microwave in room. No coffee maker in the room, but it's only a 2 story building and no big deal to go down to the lobby. The included breakfast was mostly cold items, except for sausages. I would request a room not exactly opposite the elevator and ice maker / vending area next time
5 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michelle from Montreal

Bon hotel, bonne vacance.

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
propreté générale excellente et service courtois.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Worst

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Orbitz
It was the worst experience ever dirty room non working coffe machine horrible staff who are the least helpful i will never go back or recommend this place to any one