Ratings based on 331 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fayetteville, NC

Perfect suite if you want to stay in Woodbridge

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Pros: Very clean, friendly staff & very helpful
Location: Potomac Mills Mall
Stayed with my grandsons 12 & 13 years old & there was plenty to do in the area for the weekend. Hotel was very clean & the breakfast was good. I am gluten free & had no trouble finding something to eat each morning - free.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 4, 2016 by Kathy, Hotel Management
We are so happy that our location and hotel was a perfect fit! We hope to see you again in the future!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from northern NJ

Location ; room average...

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Our room had a very poorly located bathroom, right in the middle of the sleeping area. The bathroom was very small and there was no overhead exhaust fan in the toilet, or separate shower area. Also the temperature controls did not seem to be operating properly in the room itself. The staff was very nice and the breakfast was good as well on a more positive note.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 4, 2016 by Kathy, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing our hotel and taking the time to write a review for us. I apologize that our room design did not meet your needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Not Provided from Sydney, Australia

Very good value south of DC

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable hotel near Potomac Mills. Spacious rooms and up to date facilities incl pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Great place to stay enjoy with family or single the pool was the best part for my kids. The break fast was also good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jason H.

Awesome Hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Orbitz
Nice hotel right next to a big mall. Hotel was very clean and spacious for a family of 5. Breakfast was included and good with a variety of foods. I would definitely recommend and stay at this hotel again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

"Suite" is in reality only one room.

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Pros: Clean, nice staff.
Cons: See above.
Location: Very close to Potomac Mills mall.
I've always thought a suite was two separate rooms, we took our adult daughter with us with this assumption. There was no privacy in the bathroom due to the barn sliding door and no exhaust fan. If it would have been just me and my husband it would have been fine, but not the best set up for the three of us. The staff was very accommodating when we checked out early even though we had already paid through Expedia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chris L.

Stay

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Orbitz
Very nice bed was a little small for a queen and pool was very small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cindy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels