Ratings based on 452 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tacoma, Wa

Shabby overpriced but close to Outlet Mall

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Stayed one night to do some back to school shopping at the Woodburn Outlet Mall. Great location for that. Otherwise, the hotel is run down and dingy. Smells faintly of cigarettes. Thin walls that you can hear everything. The "complimentary" shampoo... one out of two was already used and half empty. Thin pillows and there's only 3 per bed and you need at least two per person to get comfy. The ice machine has mildew on it and any ice that comes out of the dispenser goes right back in if you don't take it. Use at your own caution and don't use it for drinks. Best only for coolers... marginally. Didn't try the breakfast out partly out of fear of cleanliness or the lack of and it's only till 9 am on weekdays. Ridiculous short window to get breakfast if you're on vacation. All in all, definitely would not stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Our preferred hotel when we go shopping at Woodburn- very convenient
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kennewick ws.

Nice location for Shopping

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Everything was Good only the beds they need To replace the mattres & pillows to old
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BC

Close to outlet Room was not clean

Posted Aug 20, 2017
When i went to my room , I found hair in the dish sink , then i found hair in my bed....in 2 different places. Before my family went to bed, we wanted to charge our phones on the 2 chargings places on the lamp, but they did not work at all and it was very frustrating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only fair at best

Posted Aug 17, 2017
The staff was very nice. However,The room was tinyAnd very difficult to move around within it.There was a bad smell in the room.Breakfast was quite good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2017
It was very closed to my relatives and closed to freeways. We enjoyed very much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location for shopping

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Easy to find and plenty of parking. Greeted nicely and desk clerk was quick and efficient. Felt very safe with interior doors. Room good sized and clean. A bit of mildew in the bathroom but otherwise no problems. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BC

good location

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: breadfast
Cons: lower price
Location: woodburn outlet center
good breakfast, but the breakfast room too hot, good parking lot, staff friendly
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lake Stevens, WA

2017 Woodburn

Posted Jul 7, 2017
LaQuinta did not honor Expedia the 10% off for its members or either Expedia did not honor its promotion. If this is the case then Expedia disservice their members by false advertisement. The hotel room has a bloodied towel in the clean towels. The alarm clock has a light and constant bussing noises. There are no fruits and sausages in their free breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
uncomfortable pillows, poor breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 26, 2017 by Robert, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We hope to have another chance in the future to better your opinion. Sincerely, Danielle