Ratings based on 384 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Clean hotel and friendly staff. Hot breakfast was great with a lot of options to choose from. We stayed at this hotel because it was easy to get to and very convenient for us. Price was also fair
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice staff, cool art in our room

Posted Aug 1, 2017
The staff at this hotel were all very nice and always cheerful. The pool area was really nice. Our room was ok. We got a handicap accessible room when we didn't need that accommodation so the bathroom was a little different and had no hooks to hang towels or swimsuits or anything on. The bathroom wasn't probably the cleanest when we arrived but overall the room was ok. My favorite part was the photography on the walls!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Adequate

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Pros: Shower head was awesome.
Cons: There was a stain in the tub that made it look dirty. There was an inch of water in the tub on our arrival. Mold in the shower.
We stayed just one night. Upon arrival our tub had water in it and there was mold in the bathroom. Staff is nice. Breakfast had awesome non greasy potatoes and fruit which was wonderful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Dakota

Easy to find

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Pros: Easy access to go anywhere
Cons: Parking was an issue but there was curb construction going on so that should be better next time
Location: We were able to get around from there easily to other destinations
We were checked in quickly, Room was very neat and comfortable. Pool was great, staff were very helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just ok

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Pool room is nice. Hallways and rooms out dated. Hallway had a very strange smell. Breakfast was good and staff was nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minnesota

ok for the price

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Location: good location
nice pool and hot tub,very good breakfast rooms need to be updated staff was very good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to venues.

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Only thing paint and carpet out dated. Pool was great need bigger area for breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Helpful Staff; Dated Room

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Pros: Staff promptly refunded our money with no questions asked.
Cons: Carpet, furnishings, etc are outdated and in need of updates.
The room did not match the pictures. Carpet looked dirty and old. Updates needed badly; we decided to stay elsewhere.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2017 by GMWoodbury, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, Just nice

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Nice hotel, good location for what I was doing. Great pool area but housekeeping is lacking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Not sure why we were given a room for disabled but the shower head did not stay appropriately. On the second day, we asked to switch rooms so we could shower appropriately without having to hold the shower head in place and they did so with no issues.