Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly and Clean

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, clean rooms
Cons: new pillows, variety of breakfast food
Check in and out was quick, front desk is friendly, room was clean. Only issue was the pillows, they flattened quickly. I would recommend getting new pillows or bring your own.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Jan 3, 2017
I liked this hotel a lot - there were tons of outlets where you could get to them! Why doesn't every place do that?
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2017 by GMWoodbury, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We look forward to your next one!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Nice hotel convenient location.

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Pros: Staff was pleasant Hotel facilities were in great condition.
Cons: No low carb food options and the food was likely GMO and full of unhealthy chemicals and additives. Nothing I could eat but the coffee was awesome!
Room was clean and comfortable. Good for my one night stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Nice hotel, clean rooms, staff is always very nice. It was a little loud throughout the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2016
We stayed for 2 night and the hotel staff was very accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: The breakfast was excellent! My kids loved the waffles!
Location: Took us less than 10 min to get to skyzone from our hotel.
Room was big. KIDS loved the pool and hot tub. WE all loved the breakfast!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2016 by GMWoodbury, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that the kids loved the pool and you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast. We look forward to your next stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good Location

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Hotel was nice, especially for the price. Location was great as it was just off of I-94 as well, close to St Paul.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Clean and quiet
Nice large room with nice balcony overlooking quiet courtyard
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Close to major highway - easy access in and out. has a restaurant on property
Cons: needs to be updated - could use some changes in rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fun times

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: The balcony
Location: Woodbury- not far from the Xcel Center
Loved the balcony and the breakfast was excellent. Green Mill nearby no