Ratings based on 271 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Nice hotel, clean rooms, staff is always very nice. It was a little loud throughout the night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2016
We stayed for 2 night and the hotel staff was very accommodating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: The breakfast was excellent! My kids loved the waffles!
Location: Took us less than 10 min to get to skyzone from our hotel.
Room was big. KIDS loved the pool and hot tub. WE all loved the breakfast!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2016 by GMWoodbury, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that the kids loved the pool and you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast. We look forward to your next stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good Location

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Hotel was nice, especially for the price. Location was great as it was just off of I-94 as well, close to St Paul.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Clean and quiet
Nice large room with nice balcony overlooking quiet courtyard
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Close to major highway - easy access in and out. has a restaurant on property
Cons: needs to be updated - could use some changes in rooms
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fun times

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: The balcony
Location: Woodbury- not far from the Xcel Center
Loved the balcony and the breakfast was excellent. Green Mill nearby no
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was great, will stay here again. Lovely!

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: Our room had a balcony we could use. Room was clean with all necessary amenities of comfort.
Cons: Only thing was that the pillows lack fullness and were smaller than desired.
Location: Loved that the green mill was attached and close to anything you'd want to do in St. Paul.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

GOOD

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE
Cons: THE NOISE FROM THE OTHER ROOMS AND PEOPLE OUTSIDE ALONG WITH THE SMOKING BECAUSE I COULDNT ENJOY THE PATIO FROM THE SMOKE
Location: WAS A GOOD LOCATION AND EASY ACCESS TO EVERYTHING
WAS A NICE HOTEL AND WAS COMFORTABLE, BUT NOISY BREAKFAST WAS GOOD AND PEOPLE WERE FRIENDLY AND THE RESTAURANT FOOD WAS REAL GOOD
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from winona mn.

Nice hotel but too far from the airport.

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Attached restaurant.
Everything was great except for the fact that it was too far from the airport and also no shuttle service.