Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

The hotel is shabby and falling apart.

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Lazy front desk clerk, garbage all over the parking lot with an over flowing trash bin. Wall lights between beds didn't work. Toilet paper roll was broken. Bathroom counter trim was haphazardly nailed on. I could go on.....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Woodbury, MN

Good location, lots of shopping and restaurants.

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Hotel a bit worn. Needs updating. Windows very dirty - hard to see out.Had to switch rooms as window in our room was broken and open to the outside.
Location: Located next to major highway. Many stores and restaurants nearby.
Good location. Lots of shopping and restaurants nearby. Hotel condition ok but a bit worn. Had to change rooms as window in our room was broken and open to the outside. Not good for winter time. No breakfast provided for those just staying one night other than snack bars and coffee. Windows extremely dirty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Orbitz
everything is good,but,I just don't like air conditioner,it's so much nose,and that air conditioner wind make me headache
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Woodbury, MN

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from MN

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: The staff was very helpful. The room was clean and comfortable.
Cons: I didn't like the fact that their computers were down. They couldn't find my reservation. I was charged three nights and I only stayed one night. I was traveling with a vulnerable adult. Which made having the computers down more difficult on me.
Location: There is shopping and food nearby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you writing a review about your stay. Please accept my apology for the inconvenience you had because our computer system was down. Still, I am glad you had a positive experience due to our staff and the good condition of your room. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Met my expectations. The staff was helpful, room clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am pleased our staff was able to help you accurately and that our room was to your liking. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
No utensils or cooking supplies in room. Breakfast was a granola bar and coffee machine.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
Room was not ready at 5pm when checkin was at 3pm. Another woman had the same complaint. The desk clerk just rolled his eyes.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Reeked of cigarettes in my non-smoking room

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: The location was good for what I was trying to do.
Cons: I booked a non-smoking room with a queen bed. I got a smoking room and when I asked to switch I was told that the only available non smoking room was with 2 full beds. If I had known that they didn't actually have the room I wanted, I wouldn't have booked it there. Also, when I arrived I had to wait 10 minutes to speak to someone to check in even though I was the only customer because the employee was on the phone. He didn't offer to put the person on hold or tell us he would be with us shortly. The bed was extremely uncomfortable and so were the linens and bed spreads. I've stayed in extended stays before and really enjoyed them but I will NOT be back. This disparity in quality under the same brand is unacceptable.
Location: We liked the shops and restaurants near by.