Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Outwardly beautiful

Posted Jul 5, 2017
The hotel appeared nice. The room was spacious and included both a microwave and a refrigerator. The mattresses were in terrible shape, however. They need to be replaced! The WiFi wouldn't work either which was very frustrating. Also, I have celiac disease, so the only thing I could safely eat for breakfast was yogurt.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2017 by Christine, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are sorry about the mattress. We are ordering more. The internet is being upgraded. Sincerely, Christine Walkinshaw Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2017
The hotel was nice. Staff was great. The beds were horrible. We always try staying in ihg. For one reason their beds are always great but these were awful
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2017 by Christine, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are sorry that the beds in your room were not satisfactory. We just received new mattresses today. We hope that you will give us another chance to show you how great we can be. Sincerely, Christine Walkinshaw Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not bad...nothing to write a review about, however

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: The breakfast was varied and solid. Not too bad.
Cons: The coffee!!!!
Showed up with my buddy expecting 2 beds. I was told that they only had one king. Surprised by that. Pretty certain I booked for 2. If not, bummer for me. Room was not bad. Clean, comfy. Next door neighbor had a snoring problem so I was unable to have a solid night of sleep Sunday night into Monday morning. Walls that thin? The biggest area of concern: the coffee I had a couple cups (need my coffee in the morning), but in each one, small "chunks" (not coffee grounds) were found floating and coating the bottom of the cup. Grossed me out.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2017 by Christine, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are sorry about the issue with the coffee that morning. We do offer sleep aids at the front desk. They are available free of charge. We hope that you will give us another chance to show you how great we can be. Sincerely, Christine Walkinshaw Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by Craig

good to go

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Good to go Had a good stay they have a great breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2017 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and thought that the breakfast was great. Please come back and visit us again. Sincerely, Christine Walkinshaw Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
by Terry

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2017 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to do this review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Christine Walkinshaw Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by Teresa

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2017 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for giving us 5 stars out of 5. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please come back and visit us again. Sincerely, Christine Walkinshaw Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2017 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to give us this 5 star review. Please come back and stay with us again. Sincerely, Christine Walkinshaw Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2017 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to do this review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your return visit. Sincerely, Christine Walkinshaw Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by STephanie

Great staff and service!

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
The front desk staff was AMAZINGLY polite, kind and helpful. So grateful. Thanks. Nice amenities - pool and gym, decent location to the local businesses.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate your 5 star rating. I will share your kind words with our staff. Please come back and stay with us again. Sincerely, Christine Walkinshaw Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by Bert

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to give us this review. We appreciate your 5 star rating. We hope that you will come back and stay with us again. Sincerely, Christine Walkinshaw Assistant General Manager