Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sterling Heights, Mi

Pleasant hotel- close to everything

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Enjoyed the hotel. Only issue were children screaming the entire time while we were trying to relax in the hot tub and the parents just sat there and played cards...
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by Christine, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate your 5 star review. Please come back and stay with us again. We would like you to experience a more relaxing stay with us. Sincerely, Christine Walkinshaw Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Been going there for years.

Posted Jul 3, 2016
In spite of Expedia we had a wonderful time with our family.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2016 by Christine, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are so glad that you had a wonderful time with your family while staying at our hotel. Please come back and visit us again in the future. Sincerely, Christine Walkinshaw Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by scott from Madison

Worth it

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Went for a short getaway and liked it.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Please come and visit us again soon. Sincerely, Christine Walkinshaw Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by Erin

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5/5 star rating. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope you will come back and visit us again. Sincerely, Christine Walkinshaw Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5 star rating. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Christine Walkinshaw Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by suzanne

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to do this review. You gave us 5 stars out of 5, so that must mean that you had a nice stay with us. We are glad and hope that you will come back and visit us again. Sincerely, Christine Walkinshaw Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Work

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: Location, clean, inviting
Cons: N/A
Location: Lots of places to eat.
Two days stay for work. Used lobby to complete work. Very friendly employees. I will stay here again when I come for work.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2016 by Christine, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Christine Walkinshaw Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by Brent

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to fill out this review. Based on the score that you gave us, it looks like you enjoyed your stay. Please come and visit us again. Sincerely, Christine Walkinshaw Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Pros: location
Good place to stay. liked it. fgsdfgdbsfgddsfgsdfbgdfgdsfgdfgdfgsdfgdfgdfgfdgdfgdfg
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2016 by Christine, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will come and visit us again in the future. Sincerely, Christine Walkinshaw Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

Great hotel

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Staff and hotels provides very pleasant stay. Worth the money
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2016 by Christine, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are glad that you had a pleasant stay with us. We hope that you will visit us again in the future. Sincerely, Christine Walkinshaw Guest Services Manager