Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not bad...nothing to write a review about, however

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: The breakfast was varied and solid. Not too bad.
Cons: The coffee!!!!
Showed up with my buddy expecting 2 beds. I was told that they only had one king. Surprised by that. Pretty certain I booked for 2. If not, bummer for me. Room was not bad. Clean, comfy. Next door neighbor had a snoring problem so I was unable to have a solid night of sleep Sunday night into Monday morning. Walls that thin? The biggest area of concern: the coffee I had a couple cups (need my coffee in the morning), but in each one, small "chunks" (not coffee grounds) were found floating and coating the bottom of the cup. Grossed me out.
5 out of 5
by STephanie

Great staff and service!

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
The front desk staff was AMAZINGLY polite, kind and helpful. So grateful. Thanks. Nice amenities - pool and gym, decent location to the local businesses.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate your 5 star rating. I will share your kind words with our staff. Please come back and stay with us again. Sincerely, Christine Walkinshaw Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by Bert

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to give us this review. We appreciate your 5 star rating. We hope that you will come back and stay with us again. Sincerely, Christine Walkinshaw Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
by Raquel J

Convenient Location

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
The room was fine but the bathroom walls had apparently had water damage. The repairs (painting over the damage) were sloppy. Other than that, the staff was very friendly and accommodating. The location was perfect for my stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We hope that you will come and stay with us again in the future. Sincerely, Christine Walkinshaw Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Comfortable bed. Great breakfast. Traveling for business. It was perfect.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2017 by Christine, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Christine Walkinshaw Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to do this review. We appreciate your 4 stars out of 5. We look forward to your return visit. Sincerely, Christine Walkinshaw Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice but not great

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Pros: Very clean, well maintained. Staff is wonderful.
Cons: Housekeeping carelessly left our room door propped open after cleaning. Thankfully we weren't robbed.
Wonderful staff, great breakfast. Room on third floor unbearably hot and had to use a/c in Dec. Beds were ok. Horrified that housekeeping propped our door open during cleaning and left it open while we were away for the day.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2017 by Christine, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are so sorry that housekeeping left the door to your room propped open. I have made sure that this will never happen again. I hope that you will give us another chance to show you how great we can be. Sincerely, Christine Walkinshaw Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I'd stay here again!

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel with wonderful front desk staff! Asked for a drinking fountain and they gave me a bottled water. Great customer service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I will share your kind words with our staff. Please come back and stay with us again. Sincerely, Christine Walkinshaw Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

A Great Experience

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Comfortable, clean room, courteous and helpful staff along with a great breakfast!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by Christine, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I will share your kind words with our staff. Please come and visit us again. Sincerely, Christine Walkinshaw Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the 5 star review. Please come back and stay with us again. Sincerely, Christine Walkinshaw Assistant General Manager