Ratings based on 491 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oakdale, MN

Posted Dec 10, 2017
I did not get the room I booked. I booked a room with 2 double size beds and instead 1 bed. I was obviously upset as thing night was special for my wife and I and another couple. The hotel staff told me there was nothing they could except bring a roll out couch or move us down a level. Both options not being good. The room doesn't have space for a rollout couch and the level below in an older model. This is not what I booked and I'm very upset that this happened.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and nice hotel

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Very nice hotel. Started undergoing renovations which was a little noisy at times.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mn

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Super small pool and hot tub but otherwise great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cudahy, WI

Very convenient, close to about everything!

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Pros: The convenient location
Since we were there to be with family most of the time we didn't really spend much time at the hotel, but when we did we were very pleased with our accommodations. But we were really glad to be near the freeway, near gas stations and near restaurants and stores and coffee shops. It was very helpful.
5 out of 5
by Mark

Superb Sheraton

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent facility. Would recommend this property to anyone.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Requested 2 double bedroom. Travel with my wife and father in law who is 92 years old. They gave us room room with one bed. Said in fine print that they can give us anything they want for they were full. Imsute they were not full over a week before when we made reservatins online. They then charged us a extra 16 dollars per night for a roolaway bed which i slept on for afyer putting it up in the room there was no room. My wif then went and stayed 2 nights with friend 20 miles away. Nice ha.
5 out of 5
by Abigael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by tylor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Business stay

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: Convenient and clean, comfortable room
Cons: Coffee maker in room didn't work great. I think they had the wrong sized coffee packets. Not a big deal.
Location: Great location, plenty of restaurants and shops nearby, great access to main highways. Easy to find.
Nice property, good location, clean, helpful and friendly staff, reasonably priced.
5 out of 5
by Brad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Hotels