Ratings based on 459 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Requested 2 double bedroom. Travel with my wife and father in law who is 92 years old. They gave us room room with one bed. Said in fine print that they can give us anything they want for they were full. Imsute they were not full over a week before when we made reservatins online. They then charged us a extra 16 dollars per night for a roolaway bed which i slept on for afyer putting it up in the room there was no room. My wif then went and stayed 2 nights with friend 20 miles away. Nice ha.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Business stay

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: Convenient and clean, comfortable room
Cons: Coffee maker in room didn't work great. I think they had the wrong sized coffee packets. Not a big deal.
Location: Great location, plenty of restaurants and shops nearby, great access to main highways. Easy to find.
Nice property, good location, clean, helpful and friendly staff, reasonably priced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Hotel Stay

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Pros: Overall very nice. Restaurant on site, decent sized-pool, close to shopping and restaurants.
Cons: larger hot tub and accommodate guests' requests.
Everything was very nice about this hotel, except I booked 2 queen beds and ended up with a king. When I complained about having a king bed, the lady at the front desk said they had been sold out of rooms with queen beds for quite some time. I showed her my confirmation but it didn't matter because they had no more rooms with queens, so be sure you are getting what you book. Also, the hot tub is a little small but serves its purpose.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rockford

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2017
The room was nice, kids loved playing in the pool, there was continental breakfast and hors o'deuvres for the guests
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland

Trapped

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Had to stay here for a wedding. Didn't have a car. Felt trapped. Hotel isn't close to anything. Not a great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Nice place to stay.

Posted Aug 22, 2017
The stay was great. Only issue we had was the key cards seemed finicky in both the elevators and the room door. Would definitely stay again and recommend to a friend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pool too chlorinated. Eyes were burning

Posted Jul 10, 2017
We asked for a room with two doubles, only got a king. With 4 people in a room, not comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Stayed after twins game. Beautiful lobby. Fresh starbucks coffee and real creamer provided there in morning. Beds very comfy. Very nice bathroom. Spacious walk in shower. All areas very clean and well maintained. Desk person very professional and friendly, at check in and check out. Great price as well through Expedia.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
There was so much chlorine in the pool and hot tub, we couldn't even sit poolside and enjoy. There is an amazing bar/restaurant right next store called The Tavern and it is beautiful. We went there twice on this trip.
5 out of 5
by Jason

Good hotel, GREAT staff

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was amazing and very helpful and friendly. Any request was handled with ease and a smile. Pretty good hotel with well above average staff