Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by VERONICA from SIMI VALLEY

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
THE BEDS COULD BE BIGGER - WE HAD DOUBLE BUT NEEDED QUEEN.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great everything except last night cleaning

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was perfect for our stay. The service was incredible and we had a great stay. 2 complaints - 1 - the outside pool would have been fun for my kids to swim in - so it was a bummer it was not open. 2. We stayed 4 nights - the last night, Sunday 5/22, the staff basically stopped cleaning our room. Dirty glasses, towels were all left in the room. The prior nights we had great cleaning. But Sunday night the beds were barely made and the room was not really cleaned. Not sure why, and by the time we got back to the room it was too late to have anything done about it. Oh well - not a huge deal.
5 out of 5
by Judith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Terry

When you reserve a King room

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
I had reserved a king room. I checked in about 4pm and there were only double beds left. Not happy about that.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
I was in town for the Pop Warner Regional Banquet and found the hotel and staff to be very adequate for our needs. Except the Wi-Fi was very poor at best.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed - they ruined my son's bday.

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Initially booked this hotel to celebrate my son's bday. I was informed by a reservations staff member that I could have get together by the pool and even bring outside food. My son and his friends were super excited. The day of the birthday, I called to get info on pizza places surrounding the hotel to order for the party and it was then I was informed I could not do the birthday for my son. He was devastated. I had 8 very disappointed kids and parents. I had no choice but to go for the night since it was already paid for. When I got there they had given me a wrong room. I booked a double bed and they gave me a single. I had to switch rooms. Double bed was really uncomfortable. Breakfast the next morning was great. Will not stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

My two little girls enjoyed playing in the pool

Posted Feb 22, 2016
my family and I decided to enjoy a weekend outside our home. my girls enjoyed the pool very much and the food in the restaurant was delicious
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Pros: Very comfortable, nice staff
The room was an executive suite, so I was expecting it to have a few more extras in the room and possibly more space, but it was very comfortable, clean, and nice, and great service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for a relaxing weekend

Posted Feb 9, 2016
My wife and I brought our grandchildren here to relax and go swimming. Everyone had a wonderful weekend.