Ratings based on 286 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DC Metro

Excellent place to stay

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Pros: The hotel has a swimming pool, tennis courts and plenty of grassy areas for a family with children to play outside.
Cons: I have no suggestions.
Location: It is an easy location to get around from. There is a nice shopping mall and food store within walking distance from the hotel.
The hotel is conveniently located close to an exit off the Garden State Highway. the staff are friendly and very accommodating. I was very satisfied with all aspects of my stay at this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
The bathroom was small. The shower stall was good,but the toilet was crammed in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not my kind of hotel

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Rediculous far walk from lobby to room and it was one of the closer rooms, a handicap accessible room! Also, at check in, they couldn't find my reservation. Said that since I booked it through Hotels.com and it was a handicap room, it was a problem. I had to call Hotels.com, get a hotel direct booking number ( not the confirmation number). No breakfast or even coffee in the lobby. They have a Starbucks kiosk in the lobby where u can buy coffee. I felt that it was expensive for the quality of amenities.
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Cody

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Villanova, United States of America

It was terrible in every way.

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: just about everything
Location: work
Terrible and I will never stay there again even though I will be in area 150 nights next year. I was put in a wheel chair enabled room which I did not need or ask for. I asked to be moved and the answer was more or less 'no' There was very little food service. room was dark, teeangers running up and down the hall til 2 am. Starbucks had only one coffee and no fresh food at all. Awful
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's not Hilton

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Quality was so poor that I can say it was not a Hilton! We found hair and bug on our bed, bathroom was not that great either! Towel were old and yellow! Carpet is very old! Nothing was right!