Ratings based on 261 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Terry

When you reserve a King room

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
I had reserved a king room. I checked in about 4pm and there were only double beds left. Not happy about that.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
I was in town for the Pop Warner Regional Banquet and found the hotel and staff to be very adequate for our needs. Except the Wi-Fi was very poor at best.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed - they ruined my son's bday.

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Initially booked this hotel to celebrate my son's bday. I was informed by a reservations staff member that I could have get together by the pool and even bring outside food. My son and his friends were super excited. The day of the birthday, I called to get info on pizza places surrounding the hotel to order for the party and it was then I was informed I could not do the birthday for my son. He was devastated. I had 8 very disappointed kids and parents. I had no choice but to go for the night since it was already paid for. When I got there they had given me a wrong room. I booked a double bed and they gave me a single. I had to switch rooms. Double bed was really uncomfortable. Breakfast the next morning was great. Will not stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

My two little girls enjoyed playing in the pool

Posted Feb 22, 2016
my family and I decided to enjoy a weekend outside our home. my girls enjoyed the pool very much and the food in the restaurant was delicious
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Pros: Very comfortable, nice staff
The room was an executive suite, so I was expecting it to have a few more extras in the room and possibly more space, but it was very comfortable, clean, and nice, and great service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for a relaxing weekend

Posted Feb 9, 2016
My wife and I brought our grandchildren here to relax and go swimming. Everyone had a wonderful weekend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business travel

Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
It's a very nice and clean hotel. Staff is very friendly and helpful. The food was just average.
4 out of 5
by Todd from Atlanta

Hotel with classic charm and friendly staff

Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
From check in to check out the staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel definitely has some years on it, but for it's age it is kept in real good shape and my room was clean and comfortable. A rental car service right in the building makes things really convenient. If I have business in the area again, I will be booking another stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MD

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Pros: Staff was great!
Cons: Cleaner rug, more towels, more toiletries.
The staff was exceptional. Our room was clean, except for there was a huge stain of some sort on the rug. Covered it with a towel. Also, there were minimal toiletries in the bathroom and only 2 bath towels. There were two of us in the room. Also, our room was very, very far from the elevator.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oxford, NY

Clean, comfortable rooms but the heater...

Posted Jan 16, 2016
The hotels staff provided excellent service and were extremely friendly. The room was clean and comfortable. The heater in the room was LOUD and had a clanking sound to it. We had some friends that stayed in two other rooms and they also complained about the sound of the heaters. If you're a sound sleeper you'll have nothing to worry about. But it woke me up and my friends were also woken up by the sound coming from them.