Ratings based on 306 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too much noise

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Woman at reception was rude and our room was in the back where the truckers parked their semi's. We were awaken at 5 am to the sound of idling trucks just outside our window! Could have stayed at a Motel 6 for the same experience for much less money! Very disappointed! We were in town for a funeral, the experience made our stay that much worse. Will never stay at a Best Western again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Barbara

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
The room was very clean and comfortable. It had very nice bedding. The towels were a bit thin and skimpy. No amenities to speak of. Bring your own shampoo and lotion.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Julie

Nice place

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
The rooms were surprisingly clean and well appointed. It doesn't look like much from the outside. We were pleasantly surprised. Breakfast is offered for an additional $4.99.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Room was supposed to be smoke free. However there was a strong odor of smoking in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Darius

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert from California

We'll be back.

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
We had a problem with extended stay.Staff got erroneous information as to when we were supposed to check out and were "VERY" discourteous.After all it was their mistake! and not ours so they should have been a bit more understanding. They did apologize so it was a good stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel Ina nice neighborhood. There was a drunk woman walking around later in the evening knowing on everyone's doors. This caused a big disturbance and it sounded like it upset one of the people's rooms she was knocking on pretty good. She was lucky everyone was calm with her. Possibly need some security around especially since you just swipe your card to get into the hotel from multiple entrances. Other then this though everything was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeffrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels