Ratings based on 337 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Receptionist not a people person

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Close to our destination, McDonald's close by, clean room, not bad for $89
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from youngstown oh

nice pet friendly hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: pet friendly and somewhat updated and was very clean
Cons: there was no trash can by the pet friendly rooms to dispose of your pets waste. for those of us that cleaned up after our dogs that is.
Location: I was there for a dog show in Monroe so I didn't adventure out much
room and hotel was good as far as updated. room service was very good and the restaraunt and bar was reasonable and food was good. my room was clean but the air conditioner was very loud turning off and on all night. the bed very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Nice facility. Comfortable rooms. Good staff. Check in was quick no problems. Check out went even better. Great price for the night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michgan


Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: Very short and not helpful
No elevators to 2nd floor, and long halls made it difficult to access rooms
5 out of 5
by Jane from Dansville ny

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was great very clean nice restaurant the bar was very nice service was also very good I would stay again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay for the weekend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eastern Shore of MD

Woodhaven, MI

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Very close to Trenton, MI which is where pretty much all of our activity for the week took place
Cons: The beds were comfortable, but I was a little stiff in the morning. Probably more me than the bed.
Location: We weren't there to "do" things, so I really can't say. Bagger Dave's, the restaurant nearby is not good. Buffalo Wild Wings is right next door.
I've stayed at this property before and it is consistent in its pricing and quality.
3 out of 5
by Anna

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
All staff were very friendly, greeting us in the hallways and offering assistance.
4 out of 5
by Tracey from Cincinnati

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
Older hotel, but clean & quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We LOVED staying here and recommend this hotel.

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were fantastic. I asked the front desk (Ms. Hamilton I think it was)if it was ok to park my car across the walkway so I could charge my car (chevy volt) and they said it was fine for me to do that. The toilet did stop up on us during one of the 3 nights we stayed here but when we called down to the front desk they came and brought us a key to the room next to us so we could use that restroom instead since we were already settled in for the night. I do think they should have someone to fix a toilet should it fail in the middle of the night as ours did but maybe that is just the way I think it should be. But other than that, they were very accommodating to our needs during our visit for a funeral we attended during our stay here. I would without a doubt recommend anyone stay here because they were very friendly and it was a breath of fresh air to not have to deal with problems.