Ratings based on 825 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Amazing Staff

Posted Jul 16, 2017
I had an amazing experience. All the staffs were very nice and welcoming. They always smiled when they saw me and greeted me. It felt like home. The hotel was very clean and beautiful. I'd love to come here again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Many activities nearby, from restaurants to wineries to biking trails. Relaxing setting ideal for couples getaways.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Great luxury spa hotel!

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Fantastic experience within walking distance of many great wine tasting rooms. Who needs Napa Valley when you have Woodinville!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

First time there. It was our 27th year anniversary

Posted Jul 1, 2017
First time there. It was our 27th year anniversary. Loved it. Everyone was soooooo nice. Will be back for sure. Great service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richland

Great hotel near Chateau St Michelle Winery.

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Pros: The rooms are good sized with an outdoor deck overlooking the gardens. There is a fireside lounge where you can sit inside or out and enjoy a drink.
Cons: We just wish it wasn't so expensive!
Location: Perfect location in Woodinville, near wineries, walking trails and restaurants.
Everything about our stay was top notch. The service from check in to check out was impeccable. The lodge itself is reminiscent of a rustic lodge with all the amenities of a first class hotel. The Barking Frog restaurant is on the property but make sure you have a reservation!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2017 by T, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide this feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back soon and often!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boerne, TX

Incredible hotel in Seattle's wine country.

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Very professional staff with a focus on making the stay as enjoyable as possible. A wonderful lodge hotel with big fireplace and beautiful gardens. Highly recommended five star property.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2017 by T, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide this feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back soon and often!
5 out of 5
by Jaime

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Little honeymoon

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Very spendy but most certainly not the nicest place I've ever been. There was just no wow factor in these rooms. No full length mirror or laundry bag for my clothes. The attention to detail is a little lacking. Like I grabbed a robe and it had a huge, hopefully coffee, big brown stain all over it. Then I went to get a shower cap and while the box was there it was empty. Only two towels in the room and no complimentary water. Although you can buy a bottle for six dollars from the mini bar. No one mentioned breakfast was included so my husband and I walked over to the barking frog restaurant in the morning. The staff was exceptionally friendly and very welcoming. Kept offering me wine during my check in. When we left we were given a frame for a picture which was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from golden co

Great treatment by staff.

Posted Jun 4, 2017
We were treated well with every need attended to.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2017 by T, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide this feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back soon and often!
5 out of 5
by Jane

Ideal food, facility and fun

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely facility, so close to everything wine. Grounds beautiful. Barking Frog fabulous