Ratings based on 875 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from snohomish, WA

Lovely hotel

Posted Oct 29, 2017
This was our first time staying here. The room was amazing and the staff very friendly. Thanks to Ben at the front desk for making us feel very welcomed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fabulous place to unwind

Posted Oct 25, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is beautiful, the grounds around the hotel are gorgeous. The staff and service are top of the line. We had a wonderful stay at the Willows Lodge. They treated us like royalty.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Perfect location and has all the amenities

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Pros: quiet and stately with beautiful surroundings
Cons: Nothing comes to mind
Location: in the center of 'wine-tasting', fine restaurants and even new distilleries have opened.
very nice building, rooms, and even the grounds were immaculate. Would stay there again given the opportunity. staff was very helpful even if what was needed wasn't that persons 'job title' everyone jumped in to help
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

ideal location and great service!

Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Great features...close by to the Barking Frog.....Super attentive staff......Excellent location - convenient to the wineries and tasting rooms........
Cons: No improvements needed in my opinion. Everything worked like clockwork.
Location: Close to the wineries...convenient to the highways
We chose to stay at the Willows based upon a recommendation of a friend. The proximity to the wineries and tasting rooms was another driver for this choice. We didn't expect the wonder room, features & amenities or staff. We were really pleased with everything from check-in (Thank you Alex!), the rooms and the quiet peaceful stay.
5 out of 5
by Alexander

Posted Oct 14, 2017 on Hotels
We were booked for dinner at the Herbfarm so this was a perfect place to stay. The room was lovely, quiet and very well equipped. We wanted to stay another night but, unfortunately for us, they were completely booked. Would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Friendly staff and close to all the wineries in the Woodinville wine district! (walking distance)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver, bc

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Stay was really good and staff were excellent. Location to wineries and restaurants is superb. Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
by Tracy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

Leisure at it’s Best

Posted Sep 30, 2017 on Hotels
So relaxing and inviting. The staff was so friendly and always helpful when asking for things to do in the area. Beautiful spa hotel!
5 out of 5
by Marccus

Wonderful Woodinville.

Posted Sep 20, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome service at all levels -- front desk, valets, restaurant and bar.