Ratings based on 862 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Awesome staff with great customer service!

Posted Jan 19, 2018
Pros: The rooms are big and clean.
Cons: Spa hours
Location: Lots of restaurant and wish there's more Spa.
It was a great experience with great customer service. Staff are happy and radiates to the customer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Stayed one night, fantastic service, great room, great staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bellevue, WA

Relaxing Vibe

Posted Jan 11, 2018
Pros: Upscale rustic?
Cons: Renovate the rooms. The wood trim is dated.
Location: Many Wineries, good Restaurants within walking distance.
Staff was great! Small glass of wine at check-in, nice atmosphere, busy Lounge. Rooms are a bit dated, although good in room amenities. I had a "better room" which was right next to the Meeting rooms, it was a little noisy. The room opened to the Courtyard, with a nice Deck with table & chairs. Unfortunately, it was too close and uncomfortable to be 10' from people sitting in the Courtyard. Very easy Valet, check in / out, room service was good but limited menu due to the Restaurant being remodeled. Good Lounge vibe, very busy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Poulsbo

Winter Break Getaway

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Pros: We liked everything about Willows Lodge from location, service, amenities, nearby restaurants and wine tours.
Location: We enjoyed the Barking Frog restaurant, nearby wine & whiskey tastings, and a great experience at Chateau St. Michelle winery.
Willows Lodge provided us a wonderful place to have a terrific wine-inspired-winter-break getaway. We enjoyed the service, the amenities, location and the delicious Barking Frog restaurant. I highly recommend staying at Willows Lodge, we plan to enjoy Willows again in the future.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2018 by AC, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing that stay with us. We are pleased you had a wonderful time. Look forward to welcoming you back soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Snohomish

Amazing.

Posted Dec 20, 2017
Cons: The only critique I have is the bed was a little hard and uncomfortable. But not to a significant degree. Only minor.
Amazing rooms. Wonderful staff. A must stay for a nice getaway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2017
5 star prices, not 5 star quality. Not bad at all but . . . Expected more. //we will not go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Great place to relax. They have steam room and jacuzzi. The jacuzzi is outside. Walking areas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonds, WA

Amazing hotel and staff!

Posted Oct 30, 2017
We had a fabulous weekend there for my birthday. They could not have treated us any better. We would highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a first class place to stay. It is close to all of the wineries in Woodinville, and the food at their restaurants: Fireside and Barking Frog, is fabulous. We have stayed several times, and will be back in February for our anniversary.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2017 by AC, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay at Willows Lodge. We are pleased to read you had a wonderful visit and look forward to welcoming you back in February for your anniversary!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from snohomish, WA

Lovely hotel

Posted Oct 29, 2017
This was our first time staying here. The room was amazing and the staff very friendly. Thanks to Ben at the front desk for making us feel very welcomed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Perfect location and has all the amenities

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Pros: quiet and stately with beautiful surroundings
Cons: Nothing comes to mind
Location: in the center of 'wine-tasting', fine restaurants and even new distilleries have opened.
very nice building, rooms, and even the grounds were immaculate. Would stay there again given the opportunity. staff was very helpful even if what was needed wasn't that persons 'job title' everyone jumped in to help