Ratings based on 847 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Great place to relax. They have steam room and jacuzzi. The jacuzzi is outside. Walking areas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonds, WA

Amazing hotel and staff!

Posted Oct 30, 2017
We had a fabulous weekend there for my birthday. They could not have treated us any better. We would highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a first class place to stay. It is close to all of the wineries in Woodinville, and the food at their restaurants: Fireside and Barking Frog, is fabulous. We have stayed several times, and will be back in February for our anniversary.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2017 by AC, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay at Willows Lodge. We are pleased to read you had a wonderful visit and look forward to welcoming you back in February for your anniversary!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from snohomish, WA

Lovely hotel

Posted Oct 29, 2017
This was our first time staying here. The room was amazing and the staff very friendly. Thanks to Ben at the front desk for making us feel very welcomed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Perfect location and has all the amenities

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Pros: quiet and stately with beautiful surroundings
Cons: Nothing comes to mind
Location: in the center of 'wine-tasting', fine restaurants and even new distilleries have opened.
very nice building, rooms, and even the grounds were immaculate. Would stay there again given the opportunity. staff was very helpful even if what was needed wasn't that persons 'job title' everyone jumped in to help
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Friendly staff and close to all the wineries in the Woodinville wine district! (walking distance)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver, bc

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Stay was really good and staff were excellent. Location to wineries and restaurants is superb. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Awesome

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: The room. The customer service
Cons: nothing
Location: Lots of wineries nearby. Woodinville close by with plenty of shopping and places to eat. Within an hour downtown Seattle.
The overall experience was excellent. I was not disappointed with anything. The room was very spacious and the king size bed was super comfortable. Fireplace gave the room a nice feel along with the big soaking tub. The cost is a little more than your normal chain motel but worth every penny of it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Enjoyed a "stay-cation" for one night and it was truly perfect. The hotel grounds are beautiful and we were lucky with incredible weather to enjoy drinks and dinner outside at the Barking Frog next door (food was delicious). The staff was very nice and helpful and the room was large, very clean, with a soaking tub and fireplace. It felt luxurious and special. We can't wait to come back. Definitely recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from washington

Very nice hotel close to a famous winery.

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Pros: Small Jacuzzi.
Cons: Breakfast site and pricing.
Location: Winery is close enough that you can get drunk and walk back!
Very nice hotel, cozy rooms. Walking distance from the winery! There is no breakfast at the hotel, you have to walk across to another building for a fairly expensive breakfast. I would go for nearby coffee shop next time, but other than that the staff was wonderful, the hotel was serene relaxing and clean. We had our car window open by mistake for the night, but security found it and placed a plastic cover on my window with a nice note! Great customer service. Highly recommend this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Romantic get-away

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: everything!
Pure awesomeness! Loved everything about our stay - so romantic and fancy. Great amenities, amazing staff and charming atmosphere! <3