Ratings based on 825 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Awesome

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: The room. The customer service
Cons: nothing
Location: Lots of wineries nearby. Woodinville close by with plenty of shopping and places to eat. Within an hour downtown Seattle.
The overall experience was excellent. I was not disappointed with anything. The room was very spacious and the king size bed was super comfortable. Fireplace gave the room a nice feel along with the big soaking tub. The cost is a little more than your normal chain motel but worth every penny of it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Enjoyed a "stay-cation" for one night and it was truly perfect. The hotel grounds are beautiful and we were lucky with incredible weather to enjoy drinks and dinner outside at the Barking Frog next door (food was delicious). The staff was very nice and helpful and the room was large, very clean, with a soaking tub and fireplace. It felt luxurious and special. We can't wait to come back. Definitely recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from washington

Very nice hotel close to a famous winery.

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Pros: Small Jacuzzi.
Cons: Breakfast site and pricing.
Location: Winery is close enough that you can get drunk and walk back!
Very nice hotel, cozy rooms. Walking distance from the winery! There is no breakfast at the hotel, you have to walk across to another building for a fairly expensive breakfast. I would go for nearby coffee shop next time, but other than that the staff was wonderful, the hotel was serene relaxing and clean. We had our car window open by mistake for the night, but security found it and placed a plastic cover on my window with a nice note! Great customer service. Highly recommend this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Romantic get-away

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: everything!
Pure awesomeness! Loved everything about our stay - so romantic and fancy. Great amenities, amazing staff and charming atmosphere! <3
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gig Harbor WA

Close to the Winery!

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Pros: The staff was wonderful. Lindy, and the bell people, were great!
Location: We attended a concert at the winery. We could walk back and forth.
Had a wonderful stay. Lindy, at the front desk, was fantastic. The location is perfect for attending a concert at the winery!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Over Priced

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Beds were comfortable,staff was nice but the place needs some updating. Wood worn in many areas. Very over priced, not worth what I paid at all. Expected much more for almost $400 a night!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Westminster, British Columbia

Pleasant stay.

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Only one concern. Our room was not ready on time and did not gain access until 4:20pm after a long drive to get to the property. Staff and facilities were good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Room not ready by 3:45pm. Had to upgrade.

Posted Aug 12, 2017
Pros: Fantastic rooms
Cons: Improve customer service.
Location: The Herbfarm meal is an amazing experience. Try to get there on time to enjoy the whole experience.
Had to upgrade to get a room so we could change and make our dinner appointment on time. I complained to the manager, who said that should've have not happened. But the never refunded the extra charge. I made the reservation months in advance and this delay really tainted the evening. Such a fine hotel should be able to clean a room in time for a late afternoon check in. Really sad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Exceptional place! Wonderful Staff. Upon arrival we were greeted with a glass of wine:) This beautiful property is nestled in between several wineries , distilleries and breweries! If you are a wine lover there are over 100 tasting rooms with in walking distance! The property itself has plenty to indulge in as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Girls' Trip!

Posted Jul 17, 2017
We had wonderful weekend. The service was great and the grounds were immaculate.