Ratings based on 325 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
I wasn't able to arrive within my check in time 3-midnight, I called and they were gone with someone else checking in as long as they paid. This was very helpful Hotel staff was nice, cordial & attentive. Came by to ask if the room needed cleaning, later came to ask if we needed towels. Room was clean & organized when we arrived. They offer complementary breakfast which was satisfying, not cafeteria style food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san deigo,ca

Clean and quite

Posted Aug 22, 2017
The stay was very pleasant only one nite but everything was clean and quite even tho the hotel is close to the highway hotel staff very friendly and professional
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from napa valley

Nice hotel liked the pool s

Posted Aug 21, 2017
liked the hotel very much, the rooms were clean and staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017
The stay was very pleasant. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The swimming pool was clean and just the right temperature. There was not any noise after 10:00. Being able to get hot chocolate day or night was enjoyed by my grandchildren. A family friendly hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Padre Island, TX

Spacious, Comfortable and Very Functional

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Very spacious, other than a bathroom sink there is another small bar type sink on an island with a small fridge and microwave - very convenient - but perhaps the best feature is all the electrical outlets - and there are ample - are very conveniently located!! By the bed - not taken up but lamp or clock. By the desk - and not under it. Great place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with easy access to freeways.

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Overall nice hotel, great staff, rooms clean and comfortable. Good breakfast and close to dining and shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Woodland hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Customer Service
Cons: Carpets were dirty e.g., stains
Customer service was great, quiet room and easy parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Reviews and photos don't do it justice.

Posted Jul 17, 2017
I was a little concerned by photos and some reviews. My impression was more of a motel dive type place. This place was really nice and clean. The grounds were well maintained, and pool areas were clean. The room was very clean, no weird smells. Breakfast was good as well, plentiful offerings. I will definitely be back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mission Viejo, CA

Upon arrival the room was clean.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: The desk staff was pleasant. The breakfast was acceptable.
Cons: Take out the trash during multiple night stays!
Stayed for three days during which housekeeping did not visit the room to take out the trash or do anything to the room. The side our room was located was noisy from the interstate on/off ramps.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2017
The hotel was clean and comfortable. Air conditioner was a little noisy.