Ratings based on 329 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Charged double

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: Nice facility.
Cons: Better attention to detail. The very nice clerk at check in was distracted by a phone call that she put on hold
Location: Very easy access to freeway. Not much to do nearby.
I was traveling with a party of 5. I reserved 2 rooms on my credit card. At check in, we presented 2 credit cards...one for each room. Unfortunately, both room were charged to my credit card. Despite my call, this problem has not been resolved as of this writing. Moral of the story. Don't reserved 2 room unless you plan to pay for both of them
5 out of 5
by tammy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Efficient service

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: The people were very helpful.
Check in and out was fast . the morning breakfast was excellent.
5 out of 5
by Stephen

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bay Area, CA

Some excellent staff - rooms OK

Posted May 1, 2017
Friendly, welcoming, and efficient staff (at least those with whom I dealt). Convenient location. Comfortable rooms. Only suggested improvements: 1. some wallpaper had apparently been bumped & torn - minor cosmetic complaint 2. when the curtains are closed, they block some of the air from the AC/Heat unit unless you tuck them up out of the way. Minor inconvenience 3. AC unit is a little loud. Not too bad, but somewhat noisy for a higher-end hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Near great Thai food. Thai Pepper in Woodland is amazing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice staff and scrupulously clean room with a reasonably comfortable bed. Not enough parking so if you get in late be ready to park on the street.
5 out of 5
by Sherry

Great stopping point, near Costco gas.

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
A great stopping point for us on our way home from Oregon. Costco gas on the other side of the freeway. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Very close to the airport

Posted Mar 27, 2017
We got in late to go to the airport early the next morning. Staff was great and it was easy to get to the airport. No stress