Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

In town for business

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Pros: It was comfortable and quiet (I wasn't near the freeway side of the property so that helped) and breakfast was great.
Cons: I would just want the bathroom doors re-worked so that they either open into the bathroom or can be left open in the entryway.
Location: I didn't have a car so it was unfortunate that there weren't any restaurants nearby. I did walk to a shopping area 1 night that had a lot of options.
I chose this hotel due to its proximity to my client's location. It was a very comfortable and surprisingly quiet hotel. Breakfast had a lot of options and the coffee was good (I find that most hotel coffee is awful). The only negatives were that the tiles in the pool area were very slippery (I slipped several times), I didn't like the fact that I couldn't leave the bathroom door open when I wasn't using it. and the pool was shut down by the county the last day I was there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Easy Bay, CA

Middle of the night.

Posted Sep 4, 2017
I had a late pm check in on the hottest weekend of the year, it was 111 when we arrived. The front desk staff was welcoming the lobby was cool and clean. The room was near the exact perfect temperature. In the morning we had to leave early. The complementary breakfast was ready before 6am which made our departure pleasant as well! Thanks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Nice hotel, quiet.

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Great place to stay. Be aware the jacuzzi has a very strong clorine Odor we couldn't be in it. Other than that. Great place to stay near costco, and target.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Clean and close to airport were my only requirements... check in staff very friendly
4 out of 5
by Ansley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stop

Posted May 31, 2017
This was a perfect option to stay at, and worth the price. Great experience--clean, comfortable, and nice. Coming back the next time I have to drive to LA!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2017 by Raj, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Raj S
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
Room had blaring lights shining on hotel name, they also shown into the room. No curtain on the window only a blind that left most of the light in. The elevator only worked 40% of the time. People/service was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2017 by Misty, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am sorry that we fell short on your expectations. We did check the room you stayed in and found that the room did have the blackout and sheer curtains. The blackout curtains are behind the sheer at front. Please let us know how we may help address the issue during your stay as this is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Raj S
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean hotel and close (15min) to the airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2017 by Misty, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Raj S
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Stay

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
Great location. Clean rooms Friendly Staff
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2017 by Misty, Hotel Management
Dear Good Stay, "Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Raj, S Manager.